Excel Art-Mama Choi

mama_choi_head_only_270821.png
In my latest post on Excel Art edition, I had drawn PAPA CHOI. Now, I'm going to draw MAMA CHOI.

MAMA CHOI, wife of PAPA CHOI and also the mother of AH BOY and AH MEI. She is a full time housewife. MAMA CHOI new hobby is surfing online shopping which influenced by AH MEI. However, since she still new in online shopping matter, she always ask her daughter help to make payment on the shopping cart.

This is the process I draw MAMA CHOI by using spreadsheet excel.

I use AH MEI as my sample for comparison to draw MAMA CHOI. I just copy paste AH MEI template to the new spreadsheet. I copy two AH MEIs as I want to draw MAMA CHOI similar with her (since AH MEI is MAMA CHOI's daughter).
mama_choi_in_progress_270821.png

I make MAMA CHOI facial almost the same with AH MEI except for the eye. I change the eye with spectacle and different hairstyle which Asian's old lady used to have. Now, the head completed. (It's looks like Nobita - the main character in the Doraemon animation)
mama_choi_in_progress_2_270821.png

I got inspiration from Nobita as references for MAMA CHOI costume. Done draw MAMA CHOI costume and she wearing a three quarter skirt since she a lady. Nobita wear short pant by the way. As for hand gesture, I draw MAMA CHOI holding smartphone. There is a bit difficulty in drawing the lenses of the smartphone to make it almost in line. The smartphone I use the shape function to draw it.
mama_choi_in_progress_3_270821.png

This is Nobita - Doraemon
images.jpg

Delete AH MEI from the spreadsheet canvas let MAMA CHOI alone there. As usual, put some speech or quote for MAMA CHOI to show her characteristic.
mama_choi_in_progress_4_270821.png

The end result after converting the spreadsheet to JPEG format. She asking AH MEI to help her
mama_choi_full_body_270821.png

You may refer to below links for know more the characters which I created:-

For your further information, I had successfully sold AH BOY my art as NFT for the price of 0.05BNB (at that time 25 USD @ 25.08.21) 😁 by using MetaMask wallet. You may look at my profile as below to direct you my NFT's arts side which I offer.
nft_promote_view.png

Click HERE
my profile or https://www.pentas.io/ to view other NFT's art.

Another new character will be introduce in my next post and who will it be? 🤔🤔🤔

💌Thanks for supporting.

My character creations drawn by excel spreadsheets so far and the family keep on expanding😊
family_6_270821.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency