Excel Art-Choi Family - The Drama (Q & A)

choi_damily_the_drama.png

I already done 9 posts on creating 9 characters by using spreadsheet excel I. Today I would like to do a recap and decided to make a titles on it. LOOK ABOVE PICTURE

Here is the question and answer (Q & A) for my excel art edition

Why I decided to named it CHOI FAMILY - THE DRAMA ?

I will creating new character with story scenario link to the Choi family members.

How many character I'm going to create in future?

Still don't know yet as I had created more than 9 characters up to date. (No spoiler and follow me if want to know them on my excel art edition in future)

Any computer software I use aside excel spreadsheet to draw the character?

I only use WPS's spreadsheet excel to draw them. But I had used Paint software to convert the spreadsheet to JPEG format. First do print preview at your spreadsheet, then print screen (button on your keyboard). Second, paste it to paint canvas. After that, save it to JPEG format after cropping your desire size on the pasted picture. By the way, all of this software free of charges.๐Ÿค—

Will I expanding my art to colour concept?

No at the time for CHOI FAMILY - THE DRAMA. Will stick to black and white or grayscales arts. Maybe I will make some for special occasion if I got the inspiration in future.

Who is the main character in CHOI FAMILY - THE DRAMA?

All. If you familiar to watch family drama in real life, all of the people in the drama are main character.

Will I do a long story for each character created?

Will think about it. Maybe someone can give suggestion on it how I'm going to present it.


Thats the end of the Q & A. For bonus, below is the relationship chart for my character which I had exposed in my previous posts.

complete_map_030921.png

arrow_meaning.png

You may refer to below links for know more about the characters which I created:-

HINT: THERE ARE STORY ABOUT THEM IN EACH OF MY POSTS


For your further information, all of the character above had been minted as NFT. I had successfully sold AH BOY my art as NFT for the price of 0.05BNB (at that time 25 USD @ 25.08.21) ๐Ÿ˜ by using MetaMask wallet in pentas io platform. You may look at my profile to direct you to my NFT's arts site which I offer.
nft_promote_view.png

Click HERE
my profile or https://www.pentas.io/ to view other NFT's art.


My next post will be a new character again.๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ’ŒThanks for supporting.

My character creations drawn by excel spreadsheets so far. Now 9 of them here๐Ÿ˜Š
family_9_020921.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency