This was not supposed to happen πŸ™‚

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

last night I woke up late night it was Friday so I was working late (or you can say watching a movie or series) πŸ˜…. I woke up at 7 am and was feeling sleepy. It is Saturday it was my day off so I was relaxed.
I seem to be a good morning for me just had my cup of tea and I was doing my daily work and hive work too of course. ☺️

I was wearing pajamas and it has been raining for the past two days so the weather is cold, I have a hoody on. I do keep out my phone from the washroom room (most of the time πŸ˜…), But I guess today was not a good day for me. I do have a typical Indian toilet and I have to sit to shit πŸ˜….

When I stood up back my phone fell in the toilet and I was like what the hell? I washed my hands and I search for a plastic bag (it is easier to find a plastic bag than plastic gloves πŸ˜…). I did manage to take my phone from the toilet but it was late not that late but it was a bit late for sure.



Image Source

I can see the drops dropping from my phone. Haven't seen the sun in the sky for more than 2 days. I did put my phone in a container full of rice ( I have to throw all the rice that I will be sure for that, I don't if someone will know about the rice they will eat it πŸ˜‚)

The weather is still not clear I was sad to see that my phone dropped in the pot, but I have to fix it. It is really important for me. In the evening did try to open the phone and guess what it is working perfectly. but still, I will show that to the nearest care and let see what they will say.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can πŸ’°πŸš€
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🀩
Do you want to save some hive ? 🀨
Passive income tokens πŸ’°
Best why to Invest πŸ’°πŸ¦
The SIP Investment πŸ’°πŸ’Ή
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency