The Loan trap and life ๐Ÿ™„

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Most middle-class families do take loans and many do end their whole life
to repay the amount. Some don't even replay the amount and some do have to sell all the assets and properties that they do owns. The loans seem to be good at the start but if you don't have proper planning to repay them, if you do have a regular income sure things might be easy for you.
Loans can be the worst nightmares for sure. I personally do feel awkward if I do have to pay someone xx amount. But some peoples are really very reckless they do try to ignore others when they took the loans and try to skip them as much as they can. Sometimes things do get worse if the amount is big for sure I have seen many incidents like that I am sure you all have seen that too.

If you are able to pay your debts on time then things seem to be very easy and affordable for sure. I do use Emi options and I do pay my bills on time and the result is I can take now loan of a good amount if I need that but I don't like to take loans at all. But sometimes we do have to take it as an emergency, thanks to my friend and family I do get the amount if I do need some. what about you?



Image Source

Taking a loan to repay a loan ๐Ÿค”:

yes, that is true many peoples do that and that's like a never-ending loop for sure. If you do a government job and a house then sure banks and other private persons are ready to pay you the amount. But I do think taking a loan to repay the existing loan is really a bad idea for sure.
A few months back my father (yes we do live with `our parents forever ๐Ÿ˜…) bought a house not brand new.

A few days ago I and my father were calculating the loan amount then it was around 40 lakh (INR) 4 million USD. maybe this amount is not a huge amount but this is really a huge amount for me. I used to invest most of my salary (which is not that much for sure) but now I have stopped most of my investments and I am trying my best to help my father to repay the loan it can't be done in a day for sure. But still, I will try my best I have started a power down and string to cash out a few of my hives.

I am sure If I were in the position of my father I am not able to take that much amount of loan and I really respect the courage of my father in his 50s. yes, sure we do need the courage to take that much about fo loan for sure. We are repairing the house and planning to create by the end of the year if things will go according to our plans ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿคซ

Thanks to the hive which is providing me hope to help my father I am sure this is not a huge amount but still, something is better than nothing. So I think that now being in the hive is mandatory for me to support my family.
Really great full to all the hive users here who have helped me on this journey this far. ๐Ÿ™‚

what would you suggest I do, In this type of situation sometimes I am planning to cash out all that I have but I am sure that is not a good move for sure. Mine be in short term it will give some good ash but if we think it as long terms then sure it is not good to move in my opinion. what do you think?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral ๐Ÿ˜
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting ๐Ÿคฉ
Do you want to save some hive ? ๐Ÿคจ
Passive income tokens ๐Ÿ’ฐ
Best why to Invest ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿฆ
The SIP Investment ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’น
The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿš€
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application ๐Ÿง
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency