Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2100. Prompt: what’s your question?

Hey Everyone, I hope you are fine and doing great. This is my entry for the Free Write contest run by @mariannewest, today's topic is "What’s your question?". I hope this free write Will be helpful and will enhance your knowledge.

It was the time when I met her first time, I was just watching her continuously without even noticing the things happening in my environment. My eyes were stuck on her face, she was trying to tell me something, But I was almost unconscious due to her beauty.

She pinched me on my hand and then I came back to my senses, She asked me to answer the question she asked, But I wasn't aware of the question and asked her what’s your question? This is what happened when you fell in love at first sight.



Read my latest Blogs.


Leveling Up My Creativity By Cooking Dal Chawal For #CreativeSunday

Filter Or No Filter?

Unforgettable Tour To Fort Munro With Friends - Part 3.

Let's Eat Chicken White Karahi On #CreativeSunday

Want to know the Story Behind my Name? Read this !!!

A Walk Around SAKHI SERWAR Shrine

A Bond That Can Never Be Broken !!!
It Was a #CreativeSunday In The Jungle Too !!!

Some Designs for Hive Learners Cover Design Contest !!!

Having More Money Is not freedom, It's a responsibility.

Some Relationships are Money Independent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency