Filter Or No Filter?

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Filters.


I don't think so, there is any Person in this world who has a mobile and he/she hasn't used Filters. Mobile filters have become so common that, we have forgotten to capture photos from normal cameras.

I'm not a person who likes to capture photos, but yes, I do capture them when it is necessary according to the situation.

It will be hard for you to believe that until my 12th I always try to stay away when someone is captured in photos. I don't have many photos from school life, Only a single picture that was captured at the end of my school journey. It was a group photo.

I remember it correctly when someone wanted to capture my photo, I got angry with that person and stays angry for a week or so. This may be due to a lack of confidence or this may be due to that I don't like to be captured.

As time passes, this thing become less and I started to capture my photos yes I did apply some photos, and I agree that these Filters do make your pictures better. Here I'm sharing this picture with a filter and no filter, you can easily see how this filter has changed my look and made the picture better.

I don't you take it as a better picture of not, but I like it a lot. I used this filter long ago when it became a trend all around the world.

I do think, these filters are a negative thing because it hides reality and changes your picture, If your colour is not white, It's okay, You should capture the picture the way you are, You don't need to use any filters to change Yourself.

The real you will reach people through your behaviour and kindness.


Yes, I do get deceived once in my life, then get a chance to meet one of my online friends, She was an old friend, we stayed friends for 8 years and after 8 years, we decided to meet.

I went to her city to meet her, and when I saw her for the first time, it was hard for me to believe that she is the one I used to talk to for a long period of time.

In this long period of friendship, she had shared many Pictures, But she looked completely different in the real.

As I have said, your outer look doesn't reflect what actually are you !!!

People who consider you important will see your heart and make their perception about you.



Read my latest Blogs.


Unforgettable Tour To Fort Munro With Friends - Part 3.

Let's Eat Chicken White Karahi On #CreativeSunday

Want to know the Story Behind my Name? Read this !!!

A Walk Around SAKHI SERWAR Shrine

A Bond That Can Never Be Broken !!!
It Was a #CreativeSunday In The Jungle Too !!!

Some Designs for Hive Learners Cover Design Contest !!!

Having More Money Is not freedom, It's a responsibility.

Some Relationships are Money Independent.

Those were the Best Days

Unforgettable Tour To Fort Munro With Friends - Part 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now