This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Bond That Can Never Be Broken !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you all are fine and doing great, This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today the topic to write about is Siblings.


Source

It will be 100 % correct to say that, Siblings are one of the best relationships in the world and I wouldn't be wrong to say Siblings love you more than anyone in this world after your parents.

They are the first ones to become your friends and you start sharing your life with them. No matter how hard the situations in your life are, they never leave you alone.

there may be someone in your siblings, who always oppose you in different matters of life but deep in their hearts, they always care for you and never think badly or negatively of you.


Image Source

I'm blessed to have 2 siblings. One sister and one brother, in total we are 3 brothers and sisters, I'm on the 2nd number, you can also call me a middle man :D Elder one is sister and the younger one is brother.

There is one and half year difference between me and my sister and our brother is 7 and 6 years younger than me and my sister respectively.

My childhood is one of the best times I have spent in my life, I do remember when we use to play together, we use to do naughty things together.


Image Source

I do remember one of the funny incidents in my childhood, there was my cousin came to stay at our house, She had the plan to stay for 2 to 3 days, it was his first day and I had a fight with my sister, and due to this fight, I throw my shoes towards her, she sits down to save herself from my throw and believe me the shoes hit o my cousin :D She started to cry and ask my mom to call her father and take her from there :D

We tried our level best to stop her, but she refuses it :D after some days we went to her house and do apologise to her parents for what happened, it was unintentional. after that, the matter was sorted out.

Sometimes siblings become the pain in the head but still, they are the best and we can't live without them.


Image Source

there are many more story like, but I will share them with my hive family some other day.

As far as the questions in today's topic concerns, I am happy with what I have got, I think, having one brother and 1 sister is best.

It's the perfect combination for someone to have, In times of need, such as my mom died 5 years ago, now my sister cares for us like mothers. She is such a caring soul. I love her so much.

My relationship with my brother is a little complicated but we still do love each other and we stand with each other in time of need.


Read my latest Blogs.


It Was a #CreativeSunday In The Jungle Too !!!

Some Designs for Hive Learners Cover Design Contest !!!

Having More Money Is not freedom, It's a responsibility.

Some Relationships are Money Independent.

Those were the Best Days

Unforgettable Tour To Fort Munro With Friends - Part 2

I made Kalakand For #CreativeSunday contest

My Life Experience of Effort and Results.

Today I Have Learned Something New !!!

I passed the Impromptu Test but failed Running Test !!!