Yes, I Would Do That !

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This post is my entry for the weekly featured content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is All For Peace


Source



I would like to start this post with this beautiful quote Napoleon Hill

"Great achievement is usually born of great sacrifice, and is never the result of selfishness."

I don't know if people will believe this about me, but caring is my nature. I always try my best to take care of the people around me to the fullest extent possible, and I also strive to ensure that no one is hurt because of me.

When I see someone in distress, I can't help but try to assist them. I do everything I can to help that person, sometimes it's possible and sometimes it isn't. That's just part of life. Let me share something related to this with you.

For several years, the situation in our country has been deteriorating, and we frequently hear about various incidents. Sometimes someone gets their mobile snatched, and other times people lose their lives due to target killings. Some are kidnapped or have their bikes or cycles stolen when they offer someone a lift. Imagine living in such an environment; you probably wouldn't offer anyone a lift, right? But I'm not like that. I leave this matter to my faith in Allah, and I believe that since I don't wish harm upon anyone, Allah will protect me from harm. This is part of my faith, so if someone asks me for a lift while I'm on the road, I give it without hesitation. Believe me, nothing bad has ever happened to me because of this. The people I help reach their destinations always bless me with their prayers, and that makes me very proud.

If there ever comes a time in my life when I need to sacrifice myself to save others, I will do so without hesitation. I wish that all the bad people in this world, those who are doing bad things, would stop their wrongdoings and live peacefully with one another. I have been in this world for 32 years now, and believe me, things are getting worse instead of better. The more we try to do good, the more bad things happen. We are fighting an endless battle. But still, if I can save someone's life or keep someone from going down the wrong path because of my actions, I will gladly lay down my life with a smile.


Read my latest Blogs.


An Encounter With A Wild Dog !

Performance Enhancers Should be avoided !

I Work From Home & Not Answerable To Anyone !

We Cooked The Most Favorite Dish of Our Prophet !

We all should have a Proper knowledge of First Aid !

Sitting In Front Of Masjid al-Haram Will be a perfect day for me !

Beef Mughlai steak gravy

Politics Yes, Politics No !

It's Not Easy !

In The Loving Memory Of My Mother.

Cooking Should Not Be Automated!

I Wish I Had The Financial Literacy Before !

My Dad Stopped Me !

It's A Sad Reality !

There is no such Regulation!

Shadow Photo /SMASh Contest - Round 322

A Clear No To Fast Food !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency