Best of the Beanies | Week - 81

Add a heading-22.jpg


Welcome to the Best of the Beanies, a curation compilation of some of the top stories from this week's Spill The Beans Creative Writing Prompt.

These authors gave us some amazing content, and we would like to highlight them. We hope that you will take a look at the posts and perhaps vote or leave a comment or a tip for the authors.


The Best of the Beanies, in no particular order - they were all so good!


Enjoying solitude

gc

☕️ "And indeed, having such tranquillity is a blessing. My wife and I live alone and most of the time we can have a very quiet environment, which makes it easy for everyone to go about their business without being interrupted." @irvinc


A Perfect Blend

f

☕️ "I have always believed that coffee is always best when taken alone. I will always be that girl who enjoys her coffee alone, in the comfort of myself and my solo activities. Some people would always want to have their coffee with friends and family, but then I would prefer it alone cause I wouldn’t want any conversation that would deviate my taste buds from enjoying the coffee." @beeeee


My best solo coffee moment

d

☕️ "During these moments, I spoon my coffee in small amounts because I don’t want it to finish too quickly. If it finishes fast, it means my fun time is over. So the longer I stay, slowly sipping my coffee, the more pleasure I derive from the moment." @kingsleyy


Coffee, Quiet and Contemplation

f

☕️ "When I need to laugh and release any tension, I look for popular posts of X influencers, go through the comment section and it's time to travel into the amusing world where everyone does not mind but drop slanders, hate speech, encouragement, banters etc on others." @princessbusayo


SUNDAY OF REFLECTIONS IN THE COMPANY OF COFFEE

d

☕️ "That's just a small mouth opener of these readings and to my delight, I decided to accompany this great activity with a marroncito con leche. I opted for this combination by accident, as the coffee had become a bit sweet and concentrated and as I was going to accompany it with a sweetened and arequipe-filled bread roll, I was going to exceed the sugar limit that my organism could tolerate." @sidalim88


Alone or accompanied, but always with a good coffee.

d

☕️ "I also find it a bit hard to imagine myself enjoying a coffee alone, as I have always seen it as a social drink, so what I like most about coffee is that it promotes encounters and good conversations. Even so, I will not deny that circumstantially I have enjoyed a good cup of coffee without the need to be accompanied." @jetta.amaya


Good times and coffee

image.png

☕️"I spend a lot of time alone, it's something I really enjoy. Another thing I really like is coffee and tratranquillityo Imagining a quiet afternoon to enjoy alone drinking coffee has been very easy for me." @verdesmeralda


𝑨 𝑪𝒖𝒑 𝒐𝒇 𝑺𝒆𝒍𝒇-𝑰𝒏𝒅𝒖𝒍𝒈𝒆𝒏𝒄𝒆

f

☕️ "I would describe my typical lazy afternoon as one where the world's chaos doesn't matter to me, my mind isn't wandering, no pressure of any sort and just goofing around. This means I'm not doing anything serious, just finding joy in the little things and ways I can." @amiegeoffrey


Coffee, disconnection and solitary harmony

d

☕️ "A perfect afternoon of coffee and solitude must have, at least, a nice place to increase the disconnection from the world. Not all places or coffee shops tend to have a relaxing atmosphere, as some have noisier spaces." @soldierofdreams


Spill The Beans Prompt: Week 82 : solitary duo

fg

☕️ "As long as I can remember, I had to drink it alone. At first, at my grandparents' house, where only they and I lived, I would drink the first coffee in the early morning, sitting under the mango tree or at the table, studying before going to high school, while she watered her plants and he did so while listening to the news on the radio." @sandracabrera



Well, that's it for the Best of the Beanies for last week's prompt.

A special thanks to everyone who supports the Spill The Beans initiative by voting, reblogging, and commenting. We would especially like to thank all of the authors who took the time to participate in this week's prompt!



Once again, thank you for checking out the #BestOfTheBeanies, a compilation of the best entries of this week's Creative Writing Club.

If you are a lover of writing and would like to practice your creative writing to improve your skills, we would like to invite you to come on over and check out the new prompt every Sunday. If you are a coffee lover and looking for somewhere to share your experiences, please check out Cinnamon Cup Coffee and subscribe right here.


The Coffee Shop Prompt Real Stories and personal photography Thursday to Wednesday Coffee Conversation a Networking Commenting Event Saturday to Monday Spill The Beans a Creative Coffee Stories Wr.jpg

About The Community

Minimal Aesthetic Quote Instagram Post-3.jpg



Join us on Twitter | Discord (see pinned message) | Community
Delegations to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community is welcome, by sending it to @cinnccf or @hive-152524, our community's account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center