My first year in Hive [ENG/ESP]

What's up Hive friends? I'm very excited to share this with you, it turns out that last July 6th was my first birthday in Hive, and the truth is that time has gone by so fast that I almost didn't even realize that a year has passed... If you're wondering why I'm uploading this post 3 days after my first birthday in Hive, it's because I really didn't know what to talk about in my commemoration post, so I thought I'd remember what for me were my top five posts throughout this year, regardless of whether they were highly voted or not, so without further ado, let's begin...

¿Que tal amigos de Hive? Estoy muy emocionada por compartirles esto, resulta que el pasado 6 de Julio cumplí mi primer año en Hive, y la verdad se me ha pasado el tiempo muy rápido casi que ni me di cuenta de que ya ha pasado un año... Si se preguntan porque subo este post a 3 días de mi primer cumpleaños en Hive, es porque realmente no sabía de qué hablar en mi post de conmemoración, así que se me ocurrió rememorar las que para mí fueron mis cinco publicaciones destacadas en todo éste año, independientemente de si fueron muy votadas o no, así que sin más preámbulos, comencemos...


  1. The Sims 4: Meet the Jones', Chapter 1: Since that day

This was the first story made in The Sims 4 that I uploaded, with a lot of fear because I thought that nobody would like it and the truth is that I was surprised that so many people liked it hahahaha, I did not expect the positive response to that and the truth is that even today I am grateful for the love that my first story received ♥️

Ésta fue la primera historia hecha en Los Sims 4 que subí, con mucho miedo porque pensé que a nadie podría gustarle y la verdad me sorprendió que a tanta gente le gustara jajajaja, no me esperaba la respuesta positiva a eso y la verdad es que incluso hoy estoy agradecida por el cariño que recibió mi primera historia ♥️


  1. Los Sims 4: La Casa de Campo Perfecta/ The Sims 4: The Perfect Country House

Ehh yes... I couldn't not mention the first build I uploaded from The Sims 4 and in fact, this post is going to contain much of what I have done in The Sims 4, to this day there are things that I would improve of this build, but I am still proud of it, I remember taking hours doing only the part of the pool that in the end I think I had a very good result.

Ehh si... No podía no mencionar la primera construcción que subí de Los Sims 4 y de hecho, este post va a contener mucho de lo que he hecho en Los Sims 4, a día de hoy hay cosas que mejoraría de esta construcción, pero no dejo de estar orgullosa de ella, recuerdo haberme tardado horas haciendo solo la parte de la piscina que al final creo que tuve un muy buen resultado.


  1. A different way of making lumpia dough

This is more recent, but I also want to highlight here the first time I uploaded a recipe, I was very nervous and full of anxiety because I didn't know if the post was going to be liked or if I was teaching the recipe correctly, but it was really a success and I am very grateful for the support.

Esta es mas reciente, pero también quiero destacar aquí la primera vez que subí una receta, estaba muy nerviosa y llena de ansiedad porque no sabia si iba a gustar el post o si estaba enseñando de manera correcta la receta, pero realmente fue todo un éxito y estoy muy agradecida por el apoyo.


  1. My experience crocheting for the first time

This post is very special for me, because in it I tell you my experience doing crochet for the first time, something that I had long wanted to do and for some reasons of life I did not do it, now that I see the final result again, I feel that it was horrible, I will not lie, but I am proud because that was the push to improve myself every day, and not that I am an expert now, but I do it better and better and I think it's the first time I feel proud of my ❤️

Este post es muy especial para mi, ya que en el les cuento mi experiencia haciendo crochet por primera vez, algo que tenia mucho tiempo queriendo hacer y por algunas cuestiones de la vida no lo hice, ahora que veo el resultado final de nuevo, siento que quedo horrible, no les voy a mentir, pero estoy orgullosa porque ese fue el empujón para perfeccionarme cada día, y no es que sea una experta ahora, pero si lo hago cada vez mejor y creo que es la primera vez que me siento orgullosa de mi ❤️


  1. Teaching The Sims 4 building tools, Base Game. No MODs no CC

I can't forget the first time I uploaded a video tutorial, of course, of The Sims 4, I still have a little anxiety that other people hear my voice (because I think it is very ugly), but I still wanted to dare to upload this tutorial and what I did to solve the issue of my voice was to use Simlish from The Sims 1, which in my opinion is quite ingenious and I think it fits the theme perfectly, I will probably continue uploading tutorials in Simlish, it is almost as if a sim was the one who was dictating the tutorial...

No puedo dejar pasar tampoco la primera vez que subí un tutorial en video, por supuesto, de Los Sims 4, a mi aun me da un poco de ansiedad que las demás personas escuchen mi voz (porque creo que es muy fea), pero igual quise atreverme a subir este tutorial y lo que hice para solucionar el tema de mi voz fue usar el Simlish de Los Sims 1, cosa que a mi parecer es bastante ingeniosa y creo que le queda perfecto al tema, probablemente siga subiendo tutoriales en Simlish, es casi como si un sim fuese el que estuviese dictando el tutorial...


And these were some of my posts that are important to me, surely you noticed that in each of them I mentioned that it was the first time I did such a thing or posted such a thing, it was nothing planned, but it is very well for the theme of my first year in Hive, which has been very helpful for me because it allows me to post about all the things I like, besides the Hive community in general is very friendly and I don't use Hive for purely lucrative purposes but I still want to mention that many times it has been a great economic help and surely for you too, I hope to continue contributing with more posts to this blockchain even if they are just for entertainment. I'll say goodbye for now, thank you very much for reading and see you later in another post ❤️

Y estas fueron algunos de mis post que son importantes para mi, seguramente se dieron cuenta de que en cada uno de ellos mencione que era la primera vez que hacia tal cosa o posteaba tal cosa, no fue nada planeado, pero queda muy bien por el tema de mi primer año en Hive, el cual ha sido de mucha ayuda para mi porque me permite publicar acerca de todas las cosas que me gustan, además de que la comunidad de Hive en general es muy amable y no uso Hive con fines meramente lucrativos pero igual quiero mencionar que muchas veces ha sido una gran ayuda económica y seguramente para ustedes también, espero seguir aportando mas post a esta blockchain así sean de puro entretenimiento. Yo por ahora me despido, muchas gracias por leerme y nos vemos luego en otro post ❤️


Translated by DeepL

Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center