2024-08-23

Banned off Twitter X. RFK Trump Arizona. Bow to Jade @ jadey2001 who has joined the ranks of @ GODS as she isn't some weirdo dude who jerks off killing Rome. If other versions of myself came here from parallel dimensions, I would make them owners of this server, if you happen to be me from another timeline or if you know anybody who might fit this profile, let a brother know. How long will you keep me locked out of my main account @joeyarnoldvn which I completed the challenges to prove I was not a bot multiple times, I completed the puzzles correctly each time but it kept on saying error even as I got the puzzles correct each time roughly five times.


At Trump's Arizona rally, did RFK say the very health agencies tasked with the job of regulating keeping food safe is run by corporations that puts out the food, that somehow the corporations got their people to run those agencies, that they're in fact regulating themselves? Locked out of Elon Musk's Twitter X for saying hello, here is a Hive Blog article I wrote about how my @JoeyArnoldVN account was locked out because I said hello too much.


Banned off Twitter X. Pole beans, tomatoes, strawberries. Videos: RV video, did you used to smash pennies on train tracks? RV video, if Joe Rogan regarding Bobby and my Discord Server. Watched: Wild Cards 102-103, Alex Jones, Timcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
Locked out of Elon Musk's Twitter X for saying hello




Trump RFK Jr GVtuNEXWQAEAcE9.jpeg
Trump RFK


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-23 - Friday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


2024-08-23 - Friday - Friday - 08:18 PM
5 GIFs to Tenor seen on Discord


08:38 PM
I got banned on Twitter X, I think leftists flagged my main account @joeyarnoldvn and then I had to do the challenges which I completed multiple times but Twitter kept on giving me error messages. How long will you keep me locked out of my main account @joeyarnoldvn which I completed the challenges to prove I was not a bot multiple times, I completed the puzzles correctly each time but it kept on saying error even as I got the puzzles correct each time roughly five times. I didn't fail the I'm not a bot puzzles but Twitter X kept on claiming I did, I completed the puzzles around five times, perhaps the problem was I had multiple browsers opened to X making it think it was an error as the puzzle answers would not correlate to the other pages. When I tried logging into my main Twitter X account @joeyarnoldvn, I got this message saying oops, I believe leftists mass flagged me for supporting Trump and RFK Jr and Tucker and Alex Jones and Joe Rogan and America, I might be banned, suspended, locked, or a masive error.


11:59 PM
Elon Musk's Twitter X falsely accused me of suspicious behavior, I was probably interacting with too many people, an invisible line. After completing the I'm not a bot puzzles multiple times it said each time there was an error and then said I ran out of tries. After that I realized I left other tabs open on my Firefox web browser where I was logged into Twitter at which may have loaded their own puzzles to each of those tabs or pages causing a confusion or error. My account may have been locked due to it being triggered by the algorithm that may have saw me as a bot or leftists flagged my account manually because I support MAGA Trump, Elon Musk, Alex Jones, RFK Jr, Timcast, Joe Rogan, Russell Brand, Tucker Carlson, and America in general.


Discord Drama

2024-08-23 - Friday - 12:55 AM - Discord Log

If other versions of myself came here from parallel dimensions, I would make them owners of this server, if you happen to be me from another timeline or if you know anybody who might fit this profile, let a brother know. 12:58 PM: Bow to Jade @ jadey2001 who has joined the ranks of @ GODS as she isn't some weirdo dude who jerks off killing Rome. 01:40 PM: Spade was malicious. Gingin hella delicious. 08:28 PM: Many people refused to even try to do any of my many challenges I mentioned on all the websites for years making it so easy to be promoted to become owner of my Discord Server and so much more, no matter how big or how many olive branches I hold out, many people refused to even try to be part of a legacy.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Wild Cards 102-103

2024-08-23 - Friday - 02:13 AM - Wild Cards 102-103


Nursery home. Ghost friend. Murder. Sweeper vacuum bot. Boxing chick to get her own video game.


05:11 PM
Infowars Network Feed: LIVE 24/7, Trump in Arizona

05:40 PM
Trump and RFK Jr got so many cheers. At Trump's Arizona rally, did RFK say the very health agencies tasked with the job of regulating keeping food safe is run by corporations that puts out the food, that somehow the corporations got their people to run those agencies, that they're in fact regulating themselves?




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Wild Cards 102-103

2024-08-23 - Friday - 02:13 AM - Wild Cards 102-103

10:39 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 8/23/24 • ROGER STONE ELECTION NEWS | DR PETER MCCULLOUGH HEALTH NEWS

12:06 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 8/23/24 • DR PETER MCCULLOUGH HEALTH NEWS, STEVE SLEPCEVIC PREPAREDNESS

02:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Friday 8/23/24 • FULL HISTORIC RFK JR. PRESS CONFERENCE & ENDORSING TRUMP

04:59 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Fri 8/23/24 • RFK Jr. Dems Party of War, Censorship, Big Pharma, Big Tech, Big Money

05:11 PM
Infowars Network Feed: LIVE 24/7, Trump in Arizona

06:25 PM
RFK SLAMS Democrats As CORRUPT, Endorses Trump, Declares WAR On Dems w/Clint Russell | Timcast IRL

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Bed around 04:30 AM, sleep around 6 hours. I got up at 10:20 AM. Rainy day, cloudy. Mom said she took the oranges from the blue cooler and put them in the fridge. I went into the RV, locked the door to make a video and grab coffee as is my tradition for like months starting in like 2024. Mom tried coming in which she has tried a few times. She was surprised. I unlocked the door so she can grab some of the older milk from the fridge out there, 2 milks. RV video, did you used to smash pennies on train tracks? Breakfast, 10:40 AM. Lunch, 02:12 PM. Pole beans, tomatoes, strawberries, in light rain, starting around 03:10 PM. Some wine which Larry brought home. Had some. RV video, if Joe Rogan regarding Bobby and my Discord Server. Dinner, 06:25 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, pancake, 10:40 AM. Lunch: rice beans soup with crackers was delicious, 02:12 PM. Dinner: 2 toasted blueberry bagels with humus, 06:25 PM. Tea. ChinhPham0373: Son Class 0204: 2024-08-23 - Friday - 10:32 PM. 1. Pages 231-232: The Dead Return. Pages 95-96: review of two stories: Fantasy and The Dead Return, last 2 stories. Plants Zombies 2. Mangofier, not Mango Fire. Blast Spinner. Cocoon is pronounced kuh-koon. Like 196 plants in this game, that was the last one. Skibidi Toilet 2, part 1. People in that episode.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center