2024-08-14

Dr. Phil said a stupid thing to Trump, he said revenge creates a loop of fighting but it's stupid because justice can end loops and Phil was trying to apply his example to what Trump said about the retribution blood bath economically and it doesn't have to cause these cycles. RESEARCH THE INTERNET ON HOW YOU CAN BECOME AN OWNER OF THIS SERVER, I AM DYING TO MAKE THE FIRST PERSON WHO TRIES THEIR HARDEST TO DO THE OATMEAL DEMANDS AND CHALLENGES AN OWNER OF THIS SERVER LIKE IAN OAT BOX, JUST TRY YOUR BEST TO DO THE MANY DOZENS OF CHALLENGES AND DEMANDS OF OATMEAL AS DESCRIBED ON MANY WEBSITES ALL OVER THE INTERNET, GOOD LUCK EVERYBODY. 7/ First person to research me on all the websites to find out what I want/need and then helps me with enough of my many dozens of Oatmeal Challenges/Demands will be made owner of this Discord Server but only if it is good enough, good luck everybody; this server is run by everyone, make new friends, advertise whatever, promote your own content, build your fan base, chill in voice channels, party in general chat, become heirs of the Oatmeal, the best of the best are promoted to the top meaning you might be able to level up to admin, god, and eventually owner to take over this server. 6/ Obama and Britney Spears probably auto-followed me (via bots or staff) @joeyarnold on Twitter X in 2009, I even sent like $25 to get my Twitter verified, but also some celebrities and other people too will even follow many accounts in order to persuade them to follow back.


Research the Internet for the Oatmeal Challenges, share them here, those who simply try their best might be rewarded and promoted everywhere, the problem is most people do NOT even try to do any of the many dozens of Oatmeal Challenges, AKA the Oatmeal Demands, those who simply try to do the challenges will likely become Heirs of the Oatmeal.


Pole beans, raspberries, blackberries, tomatoes, strawberry. Videos: RV video about the boat work, ten minute RV video on my 300K friends and Oatmeal Demands and me laughing. Watched: Those About to Die 101, Alex Jones, Terrence Williams on Timcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
2008, Scans, Part 2




CNN Fake News GU5rTLObsAAUDQG.jpeg
CNN Fake News is a toilet


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-14 - Wednesday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:48 AM


Dr. Phil said a stupid thing to Trump, he said revenge creates a loop of fighting but it's stupid because justice can end loops and Phil was trying to apply his example to what Trump said about the retribution blood bath economically and it doesn't have to cause these cycles.


Discord Drama

2024-08-14 - Wednesday - 01:50 PM - Discord Log

Research the Internet for the Oatmeal Challenges, share them here, those who simply try their best might be rewarded and promoted everywhere, the problem is most people do NOT even try to do any of the many dozens of Oatmeal Challenges, AKA the Oatmeal Demands, those who simply try to do the challenges will likely become Heirs of the Oatmeal. Roy is the biggest Oatmeal troll ever. I don't know the best analogy to describe Roy. I keep Roy around. I keep talking about Roy like Roy is some kind of drug addiction that I cannot keep myself away from. Maybe a Pandora Box. Roy used to make a lot of Oatmeal content, so it was worth it as we both got something out of our romantic homosexual legless dog relationship with not your Bill with warts on buses. 02:33 PM: RESEARCH THE INTERNET ON HOW YOU CAN BECOME AN OWNER OF THIS SERVER, I AM DYING TO MAKE THE FIRST PERSON WHO TRIES THEIR HARDEST TO DO THE OATMEAL DEMANDS AND CHALLENGES AN OWNER OF THIS SERVER LIKE IAN OAT BOX, JUST TRY YOUR BEST TO DO THE MANY DOZENS OF CHALLENGES AND DEMANDS OF OATMEAL AS DESCRIBED ON MANY WEBSITES ALL OVER THE INTERNET, GOOD LUCK EVERYBODY. 04:17 PM: If Roy ended up doing something really big to help me someday, assuming it's big enough, then mark my words that not only would I promote Roy possibly up to owner position with Ian Oat Box but I would also formally apologize to Roy in as many ways as I could, I would talk to Roy in the same way I talk to Ian after that, but I doubt that day will come even in ten years or ever; I'm here begging Roy to prove me wrong but I really think I'm right about Roy; that is why I'm saying all of this. Most of the members in this server will lie to you, psychopaths join this server for some reason. 04:47 PM: To get out of prison, just join this server with alt accounts but if you leave this server with your original accounts, then all your accounts will be banned. 04:57 PM: 7/ First person to research me on all the websites to find out what I want/need and then helps me with enough of my many dozens of Oatmeal Challenges/Demands will be made owner of this Discord Server but only if it is good enough, good luck everybody. 05:04 PM: Did you know I don't ban people because probably almost 5000 people left this server, did you know over 6000+ people joined this server, did you know most people already left this server, probably over 70% of the people who joined this server already left, did you know that is why I never ban people, why ban people if they're going to eventually leave on their own? 08:21 PM: this server is run by everyone, make new friends, advertise whatever, promote your own content, build your fan base, chill in voice channels, party in general chat, become heirs of the Oatmeal, the best of the best are promoted to the top meaning you might be able to level up to admin, god, and eventually owner to take over this server. 08:42 PM: Please audition for the role of Roy, I want to replace Roy with a new Roy, Roy is also open to audition to get his role back too, winners will become owners of this Discord Server with Ian Oat Box Drums. If you want to be the next Roy, you have to be better than Roy, but Roy put out great Oatmeal Joey content over the years, you would have to put even better content onto all the websites to out-Roy Roy. Top meme makers will be promoted especially if your memes and GIFs have Oatmeal Joey Arnold in them. 5/ Heirs of Oatmeal will become owners of my Discord Server, my name is Oatmeal Tyra Banks, we are openly on the search for America's Next Top Oatmeal, we look at what you do all over the Internet and not just what you do on Discord or specific websites. 6/ Obama and Britney Spears probably auto-followed me (via bots or staff) @joeyarnold on Twitter X in 2009, I even sent like $25 to get my Twitter verified, but also some celebrities and other people too will even follow many accounts in order to persuade them to follow back. People are free to sponsor people in this server but do so at your risk of being demoted yourself for sponsoring the destructive kind. Everyone is encouraged to promote and demote everybody all of the time but do so at your own risk as actions like this can have consequences and rewards like Yu-Gi-Oh! meaning you have to play your cards right. 1749 members, are lowest this summer of 2024. Server jumped from like 500 to roughly 1920 around May 2024, first it jumped to 1300 within days and then to like 1920 within weeks. Now is at 1749. I believe that I'm the training wheels but you got to learn how to ride your bike without me. My Amazon Wishlist is outdated, I've not updated it since like 2020 or something and it's not prioritized enough, I sort of threw random items on there, so the list is partly fake or extremely incomplete and inaccurate and stuff as it is hard to say which items I would want the most over which items. Bought list.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Those About to Die 101

2024-08-14 - Wednesday - 03:04 AM - Those About to Die 101


Anthony Hopkins who played Hook with Robin Williams who played Peter Pan in 1991. Anthony plays like the emperor of Rome in like 79 AD. Made by Amazon. Within the spectacular, complex and corrupt world of gladiatorial sports in Ancient Rome, follow an ensemble of diverse characters across the many layers of Roman society where sports, politics and business intersect and collide. My mind goes to the depiction of Rome seen in The Chosen which is a show on Jesus. So that is historically set like roughly five decades earlier.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:21 AM
Its Sean Daniel - 1 Hour of Donald Trump Roasting Everybody

Those About to Die 101

2024-08-14 - Wednesday - 03:04 AM - Those About to Die 101

12:52 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 8/14/24 • FAKE POLLS TO PROP UP KAMALA, News, Reports & Analysis

04:28 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [2 of 3] Wednesday 8/14/24 • TRUMP SPEECH ON THE ECONOMY, News, Reports & Analysis

07:42 PM
Harris WILL Become President By Fall Cruz Says, Biden LOSING IT w/Terrence Williams | Timcast IRL

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 12:30 PM. Felt sore from the boat work yesterday. RV video about the boat work. Breakfast, 12:53 PM. Toilet paper out from big garage to kitchen around 02:40 PM or whatever. Organized in garden shed for a minute. Watering. Pole beans, raspberries, blackberries, tomatoes, strawberry. Mail, box. Helped mom with her cooking which I normally do almost daily sometimes for a few minutes here and there, random things since I've been here in 2018. Lunch, 04:28 PM. Did the dishes around 05:30 PM to like 07:00 PM or so, it included mopping and compost to tumbler. Also, ten minute RV video on my 300K friends and Oatmeal Demands and me laughing. Dinner, 07:40 PM. Food log: Breakfast: yogurt, coffee, 12:53 PM. Lunch: crocolli cheese potato chicken with spicy pepper jam soup was okay, 04:28 PM. Dinner: one toasted with butter blueberry bagel, 07:40 PM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center