2024-08-12

Everyone should remind me each day to put out content online about how to become Heirs of Oatmeal so they can become owners of my Discord Server and there are other ways to become owners too, I should probably put out better videos and articles detailing the many ways people can be promoted and stuff, please remind me each day on all the websites. This is why I love Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast, possibly better than the Iron Dome, Truth Social, will outlive Trump, Potro, Hannah Montana. NATO was involved with children trafficking, is that what Alex Jones said while watching Trump on Elon Musk on Twitter X?


Ellie Keller for President Trump, this is the big one as Trump goes live with Elon Musk. Hashtag TrumpOnX. Trump on Elon Musk, over a million live viewers just in the Twitter X Space (meaning potential speakers) not counting additional views from all the live watch parties on various websites and apps like YouTube covering this historical livestream broadcast.


Plywood into ceiling of big garage. Pole beans, blackberries, no raspberries. Videos: The Umbrella Academy, Season 4 Spoiler Review. RV video, first 200 people become admins. Garage video, American Next Top Model or Oatmeal. RV video about my Twitter breakup thread with Dorathy Williams. Weekly Photos - 71pics. 2024-08-12 - Monday - Oatmeal Weekly 181 - Making History. Watched: Simpcast. Geek Girl 106-108. Alex Jones. Timcast. Trump on Elon Musk on Twitter X


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
2008, Scans, Part 1
2008, Scans, Part 2




Obamam Biden Harris Doll GUUTy-OWgAAbCIX.jpeg
Obama Doll


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-12 - Monday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




12:52 AM
The Umbrella Academy, Season 4 Spoiler Review


2024-08-12 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 71pics | Video



2024-08-12 - Monday - Oatmeal Weekly 181 - Making History





CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:09 PM


Ellie Keller for President Trump, this is the big one as Trump goes live with Elon Musk. Hashtag TrumpOnX.

Discord Drama

2024-08-12 - Monday - 03:01 PM - Discord Log

Everyone should remind me each day to put out content online about how to become Heirs of Oatmeal so they can become owners of my Discord Server and there are other ways to become owners too, I should probably put out better videos and articles detailing the many ways people can be promoted and stuff, please remind me each day on all the websites. Before that I wrote: Next person to type 9 will get this admin-like role for those wanting image permission and mod powers, as you can see in this photo, we have 199 guards, we only need one more. Only type 163 if you want admin-like roles, that's a promotion for those in prison but a demotion for those with roles higher than guards, this offer expires at 10:00 PM PDT.


Dorathy Williams

2024-08-12 - Monday - 07:19 PM - Dating Log

1/ Dorathy Williams stopped talking to me, she said it was because I didn't trust her or him if this is a fake account meant to scam people but it appeared pretty convincing to me. 2/ My problem was she was either not providing enough details or wasn't willing assist me so I could find out more about what she wanted me to do, she may have wanted me to do some Bitcoin mining but I was not sure if she wanted me to do it on my own hardware or indirectly. 3/ In general, I felt like I was not always super clear what she wanted me to do, I wanted to hear the details before choosing what I want to do with my own money be it cryptocurrencies or fiat or whatever, be it through stock markets or mining or what have you. 4/ We may have talked about different ways of making money including things like day trading, we may have talked about using artificial intelligence (AI) powered software that can assist in automated trading and what not and also maybe AI-run Bitcoin mining. 5/ In 2024, past few weeks or so, like during the summer off and on, I was having these text messages on Facebook Messenger with her, we went back and forth and it was good; my problem was I wanted exact details of what she wanted me to do with my money; so, I was questioning. 6/ I may be wrong about many things but I still wanted to try to understand the details before I'm willing to gamble away my money in some kind of scheme or even if it works; she told me about a website; she wanted to know how much I was willing to invest; I said like $30. 7/ She laughed at that. She said she needed to write up code or something to help me make money somehow but I felt like she didn't fully explain it. So, then I sent $100 worth of Bitcoin to the website she mentioned. Then she got mad at me saying it needed to be $500. 8/ Prior to sending money, I asked her questions about the website. I felt like she said some options would not appear until there was money put into it. So, then I put money in it but I felt like nothing changed. No new options. So, I felt like she lied or something. 9/ Whether I'm gullible or not, I try giving people the benefit of the doubt. I think she said her problem was I wasn't trusting her which may be accurate to a degree. To be fair, that might be one of my defects as a human, perhaps I fail to trust some people enough. 10/ But regardless, I simply wanted her to give me an outline of the steps she wanted me to take; I'm flawed, I may be a horrible person in many ways; but with that said, I still wanted a general overview of what she wanted; so, I was trying to get her to explain more and more. 11/ I think she said she broke up with me because I was not trusting her enough which made her feel bad and stuff, I said sorry but she told me to grow up and then said to never text me again. Past few weeks she would say she wanted to video call me on Facebook Messenger. 12/ She never video called me leading me to feel she could be a scam artist. But in her defense, it seems to me she is real. But being unable to send me video of her saying my name is a red flag. Her name being that generic is a red flag. I've spent decades online since the 1900s. 13/ I've been using the Internet past like 29+ years especially since like maybe 1995, I've learned a lot interacting with all kinds of people including like trolls and scam artists and fake accounts or sock puppet alt accounts, so I got a lot of experience dealing with so much. 14/ Her problems with me may be true to various degrees and I'm not trying to say I shouldn't like look in the mirror and work on myself and improve as a human being and make changes for the better; I'm not trying to say she was totally wrong about everything as life is nuance. 15/ I tried taking some time to address her concerns a little when she brought it up. But it seems our relationship is broken regardless of how real and/or fake she was. You might say I'm wrong to publish all of this online. But I want this out there for the record/history books. 16/ She said I was married to my work as I was unwilling to perhaps move from America to Europe to date her or hang out with her in person and she really wanted me to follow her instructions regarding investing money with like no questions or minimal questions asked. 17/ My younger self would have probably fought with her even more than I did in my current form in this current year of 2024, like if you thought I performed poorly in this latest addition of Oatmeal Drama, can you believe I was like worse or whatever in the past? 18/ In life, it is about picking your battles in choosing which hills to die on and sometimes you should make compromises especially for those you care about the most in life; sometimes you should let things go and make deals with people to live at peace if at all possible. 19/ You might say perhaps it was good in a way that we had this fight early on so we could see where we stand regarding money and trust so that we could perhaps break up now as opposed to breaking up later on down the road which ends up happening for many couples.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


12:03 AM
SimpCast! Imane Khelif, Olympic Breakdancing, Amanda Bynes, Tiffany Henyard

12:08 AM
This is why I love Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast, possibly better than the Iron Dome, Truth Social, will outlive Trump, Potro, Hannah Montana.

Geek Girl 106-108

2024-08-12 - Monday - 02:10 AM - Geek Girl 106-108


Rising in fame. Going on a date. Looking like mother. Father accepting his daughter is growing up. Her female friend feels betrayed. Dealing with press. 12 hour social media cleanse is not very long, that is like sleeping time.


06:19 PM
Donald Trump & Elon Musk LIVE NOW, Trump HAS RETURNED To X For Election w/Mark Ivanyo | Timcast IRL

06:53 PM
Trump on Elon Musk, over a million live viewers just in the Twitter X Space (meaning potential speakers) not counting additional views from all the live watch parties on various websites and apps like YouTube covering this historical livestream broadcast.

10:00 PM
Alex Jones watching Trump on Elon Musk, Rumble Live

11:28 PM
NATO was involved with children trafficking, is that what Alex Jones said while watching Trump on Elon Musk on Twitter X?




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:03 AM
SimpCast! Imane Khelif, Olympic Breakdancing, Amanda Bynes, Tiffany Henyard

01:08 AM
Nerdrotic - Megafloods and The Moon | Forbidden Frontier #069

Geek Girl 106-108

2024-08-12 - Monday - 02:10 AM - Geek Girl 106-108

12:27 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 8/12/24 • DEMS CONFESS COUP AGAINST BIDEN, News, Reports & Analysis

06:19 PM
Donald Trump & Elon Musk LIVE NOW, Trump HAS RETURNED To X For Election w/Mark Ivanyo | Timcast IRL

10:00 PM
Alex Jones watching Trump on Elon Musk, Rumble Live

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:50 AM. Mo explained to me about yesterday, Larry was taking it out on us. There was a guy named Jake. So, these kinds of things can happen. I woke up stuck in a dream. I forget the dream. RV video, first 200 people become admins. Breakfast, 12:10 PM. Lunch, 12:40 PM. Pole beans, blackberries, no raspberries, starting around 03:30 PM or after. Watering. Dishes. Done around 05:00 PM or so. One of the two wooden plywood sheets into the ceiling, took a while, damaged one of the A-frame ladders in my first attempt and was sweating in my second as I finally got it up. Damaged the white in the wall thingy but moved it to a spot near the small man hole door thing. Shower around 05:50 PM or so. Larry was happy I am making progress with moving fish stuff to the big garage as we make that transition. Back to my room around 06:15 PM. Dinner, 06:30 PM. Dishes around 08:00 PM for an hour. Garage video, American Next Top Model or Oatmeal. RV video about my Twitter breakup thread with Dorathy Williams. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, part of a banana, other part was black, 12:20 PM. Lunch: salad, 12:40 PM. Dinner: rice beans soup, 06:30 PM. Tea. Toast.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center