2024-08-03

First person to go into my Discord Server and find out why people were given the probation role will probably be promoted assuming the explanation is in depth enough, just use the search bar in Discord to navigate to aid in your investigations, those who try may eventually win. 109 members in my Discord Server were given the probation role but you can ask for this role to be removed.


Pole beans, raspberries. Videos: RV video on the Deadpool & Wolverine movie. Ugly beard video. Dancing video. Watched: Deadpool & Wolverine


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-08-04 00-17-10.png


The Ark


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-03 - Saturday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

2024-08-03 - Saturday - 12:19 PM - Discord Log


Please tell me why Uvetta @ 5xurcist, allegedly female and possibly friends of Vee @ cuore. of Europe, was muted; we should minimize excessive censorship even towards Uvetta and others when possible. Please go into my Discord Server and type in the search bar Uvetta or the username 5xurcist, click on the from option and then click on the Old button to find these audio messages sent from this account; tell me if this member is a comedian or a weirdo. Uvetta said she or he has been following me since 2020 but I'm not sure if that is true. People in my Discord Server can escape the probation role by finding ways to show the mods that they can be trusted as opposed to being like anonymous alt accounts hell-bent on destruction like most of the almost 2000 members in my group there who are there mostly out of hate. First person to go into my Discord Server and find out why people were given the probation role will probably be promoted assuming the explanation is in depth enough, just use the search bar in Discord to navigate to aid in your investigations, those who try may eventually win. 109 members in my Discord Server were given the probation role but you can ask for this role to be removed. 04:28 PM: Joy Sanchez of the Philippines encouraged me to go to Vietnam. They hired Janice. Joy was the first teacher. I was going to be the second teacher. But then Janice became that second teacher. At the time, I felt like they didn't say that they simply didn't want a 3rd teacher. Next morning, I wake up in my hotel room, he sent me an email saying I was bad at teaching and bad at English. This was on a Tuesday morning, he was basically firing me or technically not hiring me in the first place. I was talking about my life on Facebook and he might have said he didn't like what I said. Hard to say what I said as I've had dozens of accounts on Facebook terminated meaning I lost so much content meaning it's hard for me to know so much about my life. I think he didn't like when I must have mentioned him on Facebook as I would try to give updates on my life for everybody to know every single thing every single day and I would often tell people my exact thoughts on everything and everybody both good and bad things like all of the time. 04:44 PM: So, I was already jobless and homeless on my sixth day in Vietnam, I felt like I was going to end up broke as well. Ian, Fish, Flopper, Memes World, and Emu found me on Dork in 2022. Memes World made a documentary about me in 2022. Around July 2024, I was not able to find the Oatmeal documentary Memes World uploaded on YouTube. Roy started making Oatmeal content less often starting around 2023 it seems. Roy said he syndicated but Roy showed no proof of syndication which is a big red flag.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Deadpool & Wolverine

2024-08-03 - Saturday - 12:00 AM - Deadpool & Wolverine


I enjoyed this film, especially the music, the introduction scene was quite creative, the first half of the movie was slow at times but then started getting better and better. The ending was the best, the credits had amazing background videos, and the post-credit scene was funny. The creator is dead, made cameos in Marvel movies I think, you see a picture of him in this movie on a bus. Movie starts with Deadpool digging the grave of dead Wolverine who died in the Logan movie. Pool fights time cops with Logan's bones, roll credits on the bones during the fight. Quick flashback to how Pool wanted to be on the Avengers but didn't make the cut. He sold cars. His girl left him or something. You see him with his group of friends. The keepers of the timelines kidnap Pool who is like the Marvel Jesus. But Pool runs off to find a new Wolverine from a parallel timeline, so think that new 2024 television show named Dark Matter. You hear Back to the Future music. You hear other popular songs which many were from many years ago and I loved many of them. A few songs I didn't know. I love how Pool breaks the 4th wall. I love seeing Pool and Logan fight. Their main fight was in the car which was almost like a pun in how they were fucking each other as if they were in love with each other having sex but instead literally killing each other. Interesting concept to have two super heroes who can almost not die fight each other. They end up in the void. They face a female like Magneto. Not sure what happened to Professor X. She goes into people's minds to read them like the Borg. You see a few random heroes like Blade join to help stall the minions so they could escape. Later, they fight like 100 variations of Deadpool. The female chick captures the time keeper to grab this timeline destroyer. In the end, Wolverine and Deadpool held hands to short circuit that machine by having matter and anti-matter connected through them. So the surprise at the end was they survived. A time boss was a black woman who said she would see what she could do about resurrecting Blade and Electra and even Gambit was cool. Credits had that song, hope you had the time of your life which was played at the funeral of Tiffany Cumbo. Pool talks to his girl at the end. Logan is talking to like his daughter or whoever it is. Good movie overall. Mad Max like place where the rejects went to. Tornado like monster.


Ark 107-108

2024-08-03 - Saturday - 10:16 PM - 2023 The Ark 107-108


Girl survived Ark 3 which mastered faster than light speed. They sprinkled in climate scam into the episode. The future would actually have AI robots which could recycle Ark 3 to use on Ark 1. Man throws his guns into space to save the children who are not there. He had a daughter with a man which means they adopted. The automated doors is stupid. They took off their masks too soon.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Deadpool & Wolverine

2024-08-03 - Saturday - 12:00 AM - Deadpool & Wolverine

03:32 AM
Red Letter Media - Half in the Bag: Deadpool & Wolverine

11:24 AM
Nerdrotic - Woke Batman, MCU is Doomed, Rebel Moon Snydercut | Friday Night Tights #313 w/ ‪@MauLerYT‬

11:52 AM
Dark Journalist - The Patsy Profile: Assassination Deep Events

09:28 PM
FULL SPEECH: President Trump and JD Vance Take the Stage at the Rally in Atlanta - 8/3/24

Ark 107-108

2024-08-03 - Saturday - 10:16 PM - 2023 The Ark 107-108

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 10:50 AM. Folded towels, to closet. RV video on the Deadpool & Wolverine movie. Breakfast, 11:26 AM. Lunch, 02:00 PM maybe. Shower. Laundry. Dinner, during dishes around 06:00 PM and while garden work and while watching TV. TikTok videos, singing, dancing. Mop floor. They got home early, 08:45 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, watermelon, 11:26 AM. Lunch: potato, chicken, 02:00 PM maybe. Dinner: raspberry, strawberry, tomato, vanilla bean ice-cream which was really good, 2 Oreo cookies, 06:00 PM. Watermelon, 08:50 PM. Boiled eggs, 09:25 PM. Tea. Cheetos which the cheese aspect tasted like bad and old, 10:30 PM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now