2024-07-06

I don't have a phone. I created my account on Discord in the year 2017. I created my main Discord Server back in the year 2019 and that server now has almost 2,000 members. I have emailed Discord staff many times over the years because trolls doxed me and sent police to my house over lies those trolls were spreading. Now, I cannot access my account on Discord.


We went to the island for the day. Watched: Criminal Minds 1604


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
Joey Silent Month




Screenshot at 2024-07-07 00-58-11.png


Criminal Minds


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-07-06 - Saturday | Published in July of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


09:58 PM
I was locked out. I don't have a phone. But it is requiring a phone. I created my account on Discord in the year 2017. I created my main Discord Server back in the year 2019 and that server now has almost 2,000 members. I have emailed Discord staff many times over the years because trolls doxed me and sent police to my house over lies those trolls were spreading. Now, I cannot access my account on Discord.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Criminal Minds 1604

2024-07-06 - Saturday - 02:34 AM - Criminal Minds 1604


She helps a guy unlock memories but is not happy with failing his sister. They run into killers but they are not main villains of the season.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Criminal Minds 1604

2026-07-06 - Saturday - 02:34 AM - Criminal Minds 1604

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 10:30 AM. Breakfast, 11:00 AM. Out the door around that time to the island for the annual Happy Fourth day trip we do generally every month minus maybe at least one year or more during the Covid years as they call it and that is all as far as I know since I have been here. We talked to people all day there at that house which was built like early 1900s or so. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Mom was inaccurate when she talked about me to others. I nap part of the time but listened. Mom is sometimes or often inaccurate and not sure why she was or what. I might try to do a deep dive on that. World history is like that. The telephone game tells us messages can be distorted. Dinner, 06:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, 11:00 AM. Lunch: snacks, grapes, salad, egg salad, chips, nuts, cheetos, a few things like that, chicken, ribs, a hamburger. Drinks. Mike's Hard Lemonade. Peach tea. Few things like that. Dinner: hamburger, 06:00 PM. ChinhPham0360: Son Class 0191: 2024-07-06 - Saturday - 10:25 PM. 1. Pages 171-174: A Famous Clock, A Car Called Bluebird. Erect or built. Skibidi Toilet 76. Plants, Toilet 2. Sap-fling. Sweet Potato. Ghost Pepper.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now