2024-07-04

I like my me time. Get out your popcorn. It is critical to find me time. I like watch things with my me time and perhaps snack too. I was talking to somebody about that today. It was a good conversation. Marilyn Monroe was mentioned. Things were tough in life but I focused on my dreams and kept on going.


Happy Fourth, potluck at campground place. Picked raspberries. Laundry. Watched: Tucker Carlson - Andrey Melnichenko, Glow 101, Piers Morgan - 'I Had To Apologise To Trump!' Glenn Beck


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
Joey Silent Month




Screenshot at 2024-07-04 04-28-54.png


Glow


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-07-04 - Thursday | Published in July of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Shine bright while you're shooting for the stars because you might get stuck up there. Might as well make it count.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Glow 101

2024-07-04 - Thursday - 03:54 AM - Glow 101


Desperate to jump-start her career, struggling actress Ruth heads to a casting call at an LA gym -- and quickly realizes it's not a typical audition. She got the role. She copied Hulk Hogan.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:29 AM
Tucker Carlson - Andrey Melnichenko (One of Russia’s Richest Men) on Nuclear War and Why Biden Wants to Destroy Him

Glow 101

2024-07-04 - Thursday - 03:54 AM - Glow 101

11:08 PM
Piers Morgan - 'I Had To Apologise To Trump!' Glenn Beck on Biden, Israel, Palestine & More

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 10:30 AM. Breakfast around 11:00 AM. Out the door around 11:00 AM. We got to the campground park place thingy like six miles south of Olympia around 11:40 AM. Lunch begun around noon. Baptisms. Interesting people. Dozens of people. Camp Grace or Rivers of Grace or both. Left around 03:00 PM or after. Home after like 04:20 PM or so. I fit watermelon into 6 plastic containers for the RV fridge, drinking the juice right now, juggling the food as usual with mom. Now it is 04:40 PM. Shower around 05:40 PM. Laundry. # @cuore., what is the difference between some of the crazy stuff some people say and some of the stuff you have said like you say things to some people, you say things like oh can I touch you @irlchia or maybe I'm off on the exact wording and the people therein and I know there might be differences between some of the things you might have said with the crazy things people like say Wee said but still maybe food for thought. Dishes. Watering. Picking raspberries. Dinner, 08:00 PM. I finished my laundry finished around 10:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffeem 2 tangerines, in the car, on the go, 11:00 AM. Lunch: 2 hamburgers, were good, watermelon, grapes, some kind of pie, beans, egg salad, a few things like that at the potluck thingy, around noon. Dinner: around four glasses or more of watermelon juice, salad, 08:00 PM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now