2024-06-07

1.7K Discord Server members. Demons trying to Jeffrey Epstein Donald Trump. Alex Jones predicted 9/11 and is now predicting they'll try to imprison/murder Trump, poison his food, CIA/FBI/etc will try to do Internet kill-switches/blackouts/famines, and spark civil and international false flags so we enter civil/global wars; & bird flu/Covid-like scam.


Alex Jones said he made 50 million dollars in 30 years but had to pay half of it in things likes taxes and lawyers; a lot of money went back into growing Infowars, the broadcast, the products; where would he even get a billion or trillion dollars to pay for the Sandy Hook scam?


1.7K Discord Server members. Raspberry bed weeding. Videos: Disney Star Wars Acolyte 101-102 Spoiler Review, Matrix. Songs: I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, V.9. Watched: Acolyte 101-102, Piers Morgan, Alex Jones, Timcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-06-07 23-06-49.png


Ra Ra Song


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-06-07 - Friday | Published in June of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




02:52 AM
Disney Star Wars Acolyte 101-102 Spoiler Review, Matrix


2024-06-07 - Friday - 06:26 PM
I'm not your boo boo, I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, I'm not your Scooby do-do, I'm not your kangaroo-roo, I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, Ra Ra Roo Roooooooo; my name's Ra Ra Roo Roo Hercules Roberto, I'm the guinea pig of Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I'm not a Mexican but I'll eat whatever you feed me, I'll even chew off your drawings off the wall; you know I want it and I want it now; my wife is Miss Piggy of Kermit's Muppets, my son is Star Wars Anakin SKywalker Darth Vader before he went to the dark side; you know I want it and I want it now oh wooooooo, you know I want it and I want it now yea yeaaaaaaaaaa; shut up Arnie I'm not a rat or bat or cat or fat just big bone in the zone and alone on the phone with big bones so don't float your boat in my face cuz I'm grilling in the ghetto where I'm from till Kenni let me loose in the field and I never ever returned like oh-five Oatmeal campers at woa-bee just kidding but seriously I was gone for good but back in spirit; I was the replacement after Oreo was flatten; but then I was gone way before Red Dog in oh-one; from coast to coast and around the world it's time to praise the Lord I mean me, I mean Oatmeal, I mean I'm fat, just kidding, I mean Ra Ra Roo Roo how could I possibly know woooooooooooo, how could I possibly know-oh-oh-oh; I'm not a a rabbit but I'll get the job done if I have to; I'm skeptical cuz it saves lives for the weak in the heat; I'm not your boo boo, I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, I'm not your Scooby do-do, I'm not your kangaroo-roo, I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, Ra Ra Roo Roooooooo; and I want it now woooooooooooo and I want it now yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa; ohhhhhhhhhhhh how could I possibly know woooooooooooo, how could I possibly know wooooooooooooo, yea how could I possibly know woooooooooooooooooo
fast paced catchy disorganized upbeat alternative rock pop country rap house punk party; instrumental solos finale
fast paced catchy disorganized upbeat alternative rock pop country rap gospel choir; instrumental solos; 90s male vocals

2024-06-07 - Friday - 11:10 PM
I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, V.9, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, Guinea Pig Song, Star Wars, Suno & Noisee AI



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

11:19 PM


I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, V.9, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, Guinea Pig Song, Star Wars, Suno & Noisee AI




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


12:30 AM
Piers Morgan - ”This Is Stalinism!” David Pakman vs Benny Johnson on Trump


12:57 AM
Benny Johnson triggering this weirdo chick on Piers Morgan.


Acolyte 101-102

2024-06-07 - Friday - 01:16 AM - Disney Star Wars: The Acolyte 101-102


She said put your clothes. Neo Trinity Jedi died too easily by a blade. Spaceship crash was interesting, the escape was cool. The fights were ok. Twins, one survived or so the Asian said. But they didn't show it. They should have shown it. Memory erase, Men In Black reference.


Criminal Minds 1403

2024-06-07 - Friday - 03:18 AM - Criminal Minds 1403


IRS. Son. Dark webs. They were inspired by David Rosi and his books. So, is telling the stories contributing to future murders and crime? The truth is it can but not talking about it will not do the opposite. Bad things happen. People do bad. Talking about it can help the good guys tho.


11:49 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 6/7/24 • WE ARE ONLY MONTHS AWAY, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:16 PM
They're trying to Jeffrey Epstein Donald Trump. Alex Jones predicted 9/11 and is now predicting they'll try to imprison/murder Trump, poison his food, CIA/FBI/etc will try to do Internet kill-switches/blackouts/famines, and spark civil and international false flags so we enter civil/global wars; & bird flu/Covid-like scam. Alex Jones said he made 50 million dollars in 30 years but had to pay half of it in things likes taxes and lawyers; a lot of money went back into growing Infowars, the broadcast, the products; where would he even get a billion or trillion dollars to pay for the Sandy Hook scam?




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:30 AM
Piers Morgan - ”This Is Stalinism!” David Pakman vs Benny Johnson on Trump

Acolyte 101-102

2024-06-07 - Friday - 01:16 AM - Disney Star Wars: The Acolyte 101-102

Criminal Minds 1403

2024-06-07 - Friday - 03:18 AM - Criminal Minds 1403

11:49 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 6/7/24 • WE ARE ONLY MONTHS AWAY, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:49 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 6/7/24 • X SPACES COMMENTS ON WORLD-ENDING NUCLEAR WAR & COVID JAB INJURY

05:54 PM
Trump Verdict MAY MISTRIAL, Alleged Juror Family PREDICTED VERDICT w/Christina Urso | Timcast IRL


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:20 AM. Dreams I forget. Breakfast, 11:49 AM. Lunch, 12:39 PM. Weeding raspberry bed some by the wood fence but mostly in the sun on the driveway side, took the metal fencing off, many bugs, hot driveway on the jeans, dishes, this was around like 02:00 PM. Dishes after like 04:00 PM, mail, RV coffee deposit, video. Dinner, 04:55 PM. Dishes. More food, 06:54 PM. Dishes again, 07:40 PM to 08:20 PM. Scanned with my phone media items, 8 tracks from the 1970s, records, audio tapes, and CDs we got from the daughter of Skip and Dick. Back here at 09:54 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:49 AM. Lunch: banana lettuce salad, 12:39 PM. Dinner: oatmeal, cake, 04:55 PM. Rice on beans leftover, tea, 06:54 PM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now