Hulk loses control / History Part 10 - Lego Marvel Avengers - PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

Agregar un título.png

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Lego Marvel Avengers is an Action and Adventure game.

I come to share with you the story mode in the format of lego games of this group of Super heroes that brought us so much joy with their movies.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

! [Spanish version]
Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Lego Marvel Vengadores es un juego de Acción y Aventura.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes el modo historia en el formato de los juegos de lego de este grupo de Súper héroes que tantas alegrías nos trajo con sus películas.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

vlcsnap-00002.png

While Hulk and Iron Man work on the scanner to find the Theseract, I have to go with Captain to investigate something weird on this ship.

! [Spanish version]
Mienstras Hulk y Iron Man trabajan en el escáner para encontrar el Teseracto, Tengo que ir con el Capitan a investigar algo raro que ahí en esta nave.

vlcsnap-00003.png

vlcsnap-00004.png

Enter the room where we have Loki imprisoned and this was being interrogated by Widow but they achieve nothing and she leaves, but as I did not come to that I found one of the chests that are listed to see what they hide on this ship.

! [Spanish version]
Entre la sala donde tenemos a Loki encarcelado y este estaba siendo interrogado por Widow pero no logran nada y ella se retira, pero como no vine a eso encontré uno de los cofres que están en la lista para ver lo que ocultan en esta nave.

vlcsnap-00005.png

vlcsnap-00006.png

Finding them all was a challenge, they were scattered all over the ship, so much so that the last one was hidden in a small shed in the garage. I was already stressed about not getting it, but it was a relief when I found it.

! [Spanish version]
Encontrarlos todos fue un reto estaban regados por toda la nave tanto que el ultimo se encontraba oculto en una nave pequeña en el garaje ya estaba estresado por no conseguirlo pero fue un alivio cuando lo encontré.

vlcsnap-00007.png

vlcsnap-00008.png

vlcsnap-00009.png

We return to the room where our companions were and begin to discuss why the Shield group was creating weapons of mass destruction on the sly and Nick blames Thor for why they are creating them as the planet feels threatened and we need to protect ourselves at all costs.

! [Spanish version]
Volvemos a la sala donde se encontraban nuestros compañeros y comenzamos a discutir porque el grupo Shield estaba creando armas de destrucción masiva a escondidas y Nick culpa a Thor del porque las están creando ya que el planeta se siente amenazado y necesitamos protegernos a toda costa.

1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

While we were discussing Loki's allies approach the ship and attack us causing a big explosion but Hawkeye launches his arrow in a very particular way and I found it very funny hahahahaha, The arrow goes around everywhere enters Hawkeye's ship and comes out again to hit a bird that explodes one of the engines of the ship where we are hahahahahahaha.

! [Spanish version]
Mientras discutíamos los aliados de Loki se acercan a la nave y nos atacan causando una gran explosión pero Hawkeye lanza su flecha de una manera muy particular y me causo mucha gracia la verdad jajajaja, La flecha da vueltas por todos lados entra en la nave de Hawkeye y vuelve a salir para chocar con un ave que hace explotar uno de los motores de la nave donde nos encontramos jajajajaj.

4.gif

5.gif

Banner is the one who suffered the most from the impact, things kept falling on him and hitting him with everything, causing him to get upset and lose control of his transformation, and now I will have to handle the situation in the best possible way.

! [Spanish version]
Banner es el que más sufrió el impacto no paro de caerle cosas encima y golpearse con todo causando que se molestara y perdiera el control de su transformación y ahora me tocara manejar la situación de la mejor manera posible.

vlcsnap-00010.png

vlcsnap-00011.png

Unfortunately I couldn't stop Hulk and now I will have to run to escape from him because if he catches me it will be the end of me. I loved this part of the game reminded me a lot of my favorite game on my console PS1 called *Crash Bandicoot playing this part brought back a lot of memories of my favorite game.

! [Spanish version]
Lamentablemente no pude detener a Hulk y ahora tendré que correr para poder escaparme del ya que si me atrapa seria mi fin. Me encanto esta parte del juego me recordó mucho a mi juego favorito de mi consola PS1 llamado *Crash Bandicoot jugar esta parte me trajo muchos recuerdos de mi juego favorito.

vlcsnap-00012.png

vlcsnap-00013.png

I had to jump over a lot of debris from the ship and jump over various parts where there was no floor, until one moment Hulk was so close to me that I thought he was going to capture me.

! [Spanish version]
Tuve que saltar muchas escombros de la nave y saltar por varias partes donde no había piso, Hasta que un momento Hulk estuvo tan cerca de mí que creía que me iba a capturar.

6.gif

I thought it was the end of me but luckily Thor stopped Hulk in the most epic way by hitting him hard with his hammer throwing him away from us.

! [Spanish version]
Creía que era mi fin pero por suerte Thor detuvo a Hulk de la manera más épica dándole un golpe fuerte con su martillo lanzándolo lejos de nosotros.

7.gif

8.gif

9.gif

10.gif

I got to fight Hulk using Thor so I really enjoyed fighting him and it was definitely an amazing fight with two very powerful characters. For a moment Hulk throws us away and we fall on top of boxes that are full of fish and by mistake we give Hulk a strong blow with one of them throwing him away from us and apparently our friend didn't like that at all hahahahaha.

Now it will be up to me to see how to resolve all this chaos is not only Hulk but also Loki's allies and the ship being destroyed.

! [Spanish version]
Me toco pelear contra Hulk usando a Thor así que disfrute mucho pelear contra el sin duda es un pelea increíble con dos personajes muy poderosos. Por un momento Hulk nos lanza lejos y caemos encima de cajas que están llenas de pescado y por error le damos a Hulk un fuerte golpe con uno de ellos lanzándolo lejos de nosotros y al parecer a nuestro amigo eso no le agrado para nada jajajajaja.


Ahora me tocara ver cómo resolver todo este caos no solo es Hulk sino también los aliados de Loki y la nave siendo destruida.

s.jpg

Conclusión

I loved the fight I had against Hulk using Thor even though it was short I had a great time and I didn't expect that ending with Thor hitting Hulk so hard with a fish hahaha I loved that detail it made me laugh a lot.

The part where we escape from Hulk I really liked it a lot, It reminded me a lot of my favorite game of my console PS1 Crash it certainly brought back a lot of memories.

Now that the ship is under attack and Hulk lost control I already want to see how I will resolve this chaos.

! [Spanish version]
Me encanto la pelea que tuve contra Hulk usando a Thor pese a que fue corta me la pase genial y no me esperaba ese final con Thor dándole un golpe tan fuerte con un pescado a Hulk jajaja me encanto ese detalle me hizo reír mucho.


La parte donde escapamos de Hulk de verdad me gustó mucho, Me recordó bastante a mi juego favorito de mi consola PS1 Crash sin duda me trajo muchos recuerdos.


Ahora que la nave está siendo atacada y que Hulk perdió el control ya quiero ver como resolveré este caos.

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

You can get the game Lego Marvel Avengers at your favorite video game store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are mine.

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9

Thanks so much for stopping by to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thanks for stopping by!

! [Spanish version]
Puedes conseguir el juego Lego Marvel Avengers en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.


Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.


Las ediciones son mías.


Si gustas puedes ver los demás capítulos de esta seria aquí:


Parte 1 - Parte 2 - Parte 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Parte 7 - Parte 8- Parte 9

Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center