The betrayal of Thor / History Part 8 - Lego Marvel Avengers - PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

Agregar un título.png

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Lego Marvel Avengers is an Action and Adventure game.

I come to share with you the story mode in the format of lego games of this group of Super heroes that brought us so much joy with their movies.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

! [Spanish version]
Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Lego Marvel Vengadores es un juego de Acción y Aventura.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes el modo historia en el formato de los juegos de lego de este grupo de Súper héroes que tantas alegrías nos trajo con sus películas.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

Loki is scaring the people who are in this square trying to make them kneel before him as a sign of slavery but one of them refused and Loki** as punishment was going to eliminate him as an example to the others so that they would listen, Luckily we arrived with the Captain to stop his attack.

! [Spanish version]
Loki se encuentra asustando a las personas que están en esta plaza tratando de que ellas se arrodillen ante el como signo de esclavitud pero uno de ellos se negó y Loki como castigo lo iba a eliminar como ejemplo hacia a los demás para que hicieran caso, Por suerte llegamos con el Capitán para detener su ataque.

4.gif

5.gif

6.gif

I thought I was just going to use Captain to fight Loki but to my surprise Iron Man arrives in epic fashion and the battle begins.

Loki for a moment hypnotizes the people who were left in the square to attack us so I had no choice but to attack them to knock them out and for a moment he gets annoyed and throws two cars to crush us.

! [Spanish version]
Pensaba que solo iba a usar al Capitan para pelear contra Loki pero para mi sorpresa llega de manera épica Iron Man y comenzamos la batalla.


Loki por un momento hipnotiza a las personas que quedaron en la plaza para que nos atacara así que no me quedo de otra que atacarlos para noquearlos y por un momento este se molesta y nos lanza dos carros para aplastarnos.

7.gif

8.gif

After a while fighting with Loki he creates some clones and surround me creating an energy field so I can not escape so I had to eliminate them one by one to deactivate this energy field.

! [Spanish version]
Después de un rato peleando con Loki crea unos clones y me rodean creando un campo de energía para que no pueda escapar así que me toco eliminarlos uno por uno para poder desactivar este campo de energía.

9.gif

Loki is really putting up a good fight I'm having a hard time taking his life hearts and he's already taken two out of the four I have in one part he managed to stop me and wanted to hypnotize me with his staff so I had to pick Captain so I could help myself.

! [Spanish version]
Loki realmente está dando una buena pelea me esta costando quitarle los corazones de vida y ya a mí me ha quitado dos de los cuatro que tengo en una parte este logro detenerme y quería hipnotizarme con su bastón así que tuve que elegir al Capitán para poder ayudarme a mí mismo.

12.gif

13.gif

14.gif

The next phase of the battle against Loki began and he brought out more clones but they didn't move, they only attacked from far away and I spent a long time attacking them.

! [Spanish version]
Comenzó la siguiente fase de la batalla contra Loki y este saca más clones pero estos no se movían solo atacaban desde lejos estuve un buen rato atacándolos cada vez que eliminaba a uno otro aparecía en el mismo lugar.

15.gif

16.gif

17.gif

After a while I discovered that Iron Man has a scanner and thanks to him I managed to eliminate all the annoying clones and I was left alone with the Original Loki but when I did it he made a strong attack against us that managed to eliminate us, I could not dodge it I was distracted for a moment but I managed with the Captain to give him the last coup de grace.

! [Spanish version]
Después de un buen rato descubro que Iron Man tiene un escáner y gracias a él logre eliminar a todos los clones molestos y me quede solo con el Loki Original pero al hacerlo este hace un ataque fuerte en nuestra contra que logra eliminarnos, No pude esquivarlo me distraje por un momento pero logre con el Capitán darle el último golpe de gracia

18.gif

19.gif

20.gif

Loki and allows himself to be captured by us so we go to Nick to start interrogating him to find out where he is hiding the Theseract. But for a moment the ship starts to shake and it turns out to be Thor who came destroying the back of the plane to take Loki with him.

! [Spanish version]
Loki y se deja capturar por nosotros así que nos vamos hacia donde Nick para comenzar a interrogarlo para saber dónde oculta el Teseracto. Pero por un momento la nave comienza a temblar y resulto ser Thor quien vino destruyendo la parte de atrás del avión para llevarse a Loki con él.

21.gif

The peace of mind of the capture was short lived as we will now have to go looking for Thor to find out why he took his brother and why he attacked us as for now apparently the brothers are working together.

! [Spanish version]
La tranquilidad de la captura me duro muy poco ya que ahora tendremos que ir a buscar a Thor para saber por qué se llevó su hermano y por qué nos atacó ya que por ahora al parecer los hermanos están trabajando juntos.

s.jpg

Conclusión

The whole fight against Loki I loved all four phases of the fight were very entertaining except one where he summoned his clones and they did nothing but attack us from afar, it was stressful until I figured out how to eliminate them.

My surprise was that Thor attacked us to get his brother so for now he is considered our enemy until we know what is going on with him.

I'm having a great time with the game, I'm really enjoying it and it's very entertaining, the hours are flying by when I play it so if you can give it a chance, do it.

! [Spanish version]
Toda la pelea en contra de Loki me encanto las cuatro fases de la pelea fueron muy entretenidas excepto una y donde el invoca sus clones y estos no hacían nada más que solo atacarnos desde lejos fue estresante hasta que descubrí como eliminarlos.


Mi sorpresa fue que Thor nos atacara para levarse a su hermano así que por ahora es considerado nuestro enemigo hasta que sepamos que está pasando con él.

Me la estoy pasando genial con el juego me está gustando mucho y es muy entretenido las horas se me pasan volando cuando lo juego así que si pueden darle una oportunidad háganlo.

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

You can get the game Lego Marvel Avengers at your favorite video game store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are mine.

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7

Thanks so much for stopping by to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thanks for stopping by!

! [Spanish version]
Puedes conseguir el juego Lego Marvel Avengers en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.


Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.


Las ediciones son mías.


Si gustas puedes ver los demás capítulos de esta seria aquí:


Parte 1 - Parte 2 - Parte 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7

Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center