The loss of our best Friend / History Part 6 - Lego Marvel Avengers - PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Lego Marvel Avengers is an Action and Adventure game.

I come to share with you the story mode in the format of lego games of this group of Super heroes that brought us so much joy with their movies.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

! [Spanish version]
Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Lego Marvel Vengadores es un juego de Acción y Aventura.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes el modo historia en el formato de los juegos de lego de este grupo de Súper héroes que tantas alegrías nos trajo con sus películas.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

2.gif

3.gif

4.gif

After running after the leader of Hydra I manage to stop him for a moment but the fight was very intense and thanks to the partner he had they destroy the bridge where we were fighting, I really liked this whole sequence the choreography of the fight was good and the kick we give him while we are on the ground was epic.

! [Spanish version]
Luego de correr tras el líder de Hydra consigo detenerlo por un momento pero la pelea fue muy intensa y gracias al compañero que este tenía destruyen el puente donde estábamos peleando, Me gustó mucho toda esta secuencia la coreografía de la pelea fue buena y la patada que le damos mientras estamos en el suelo fue épica.

5.gif

6.gif

7.gif

8.gif

I had to stop the fire that was left in the rubble after the explosion and I had to build a trampoline to jump to some bars and go through them to jump to the other side of the bridge that was destroyed. Unfortunately the leader of Hydra escaped and now we will have to find another way to capture him.

! [Spanish version]
Tuve que detener el fuego que había dejado en los escombros tras la explosión y me toco construir un trampolín para saltar hasta unas barras e ir pasándolas hasta saltar al otro lado del puente que se destruyó, Lamentablemente el líder de Hydra escapo y ahora tendremos que buscar otra manera de capturarlo.

9.gif

10.gif

11.gif

We move to another memory of Captain while training and that is the train where he lost his best friend and for me it was one of the parts of his movie that I liked the most, And the game does it very well from the beginning, I liked the entrance to the train, It was epic it brought back a lot of memories.

! [Spanish version]
Nos trasladamos a otro recuerdo del Capitán mientras entrena y es el del tren donde este perdió a su mejor amigo y para mí fue una de las partes de su película que más me gusto, Y el juego lo hace muy bien desde el comienzo, Me gusto la entrada al tren, Fue épica me trajo muchos recuerdos.

12.gif

13.gif

14.gif

Unlike the movie here there are a lot of traps that I will have to destroy to get to the main part of the train and the enemies keep coming out so it will be a challenge to pass this part.

! [Spanish version]
A diferencia de la película aquí hay un muchas trampas que tendré que destruir para llegar a la parte principal del tren y los enemigos no paran de salir así que será todo un reto pasar esta parte.

15.gif

16.gif

17.gif

Halfway through I get a special enemy and he destroys a part of the train to eliminate us but luckily he didn't succeed and now I will have to find a way to go up to defeat him.

! [Spanish version]
A mitad de camino me sale un enemigo especial y este destruye una parte del tren para eliminarnos pero por suerte no lo consiguió y ahora tendré que conseguir la manera de subir para derrotarlo.

18.gif

19.gif

20.gif

I had to stop the fire and build a ladder to be able to climb up with my two characters and the special enemy was very easy to defeat since I threw the Captain shield twice and eliminated him thanks to that.

Further on I came across a big turret and I was thinking of a way to destroy it but to my surprise a big tank came out from below destroying everything in its path along with me.

! [Spanish version]
Tuve que detener el fuego y construir una escalera para poder subir junto con mis dos personajes y al enemigo especial fue muy sencillo derrotarlo ya que le lance dos veces el escudo del Capitán y lo elimine gracias a eso.


Más adelante me consigo con una torreta grande y yo pensaba la manera de destruirla pero para mi sorpresa sale desde abajo un tanque grande destruyendo todo a su paso junto conmigo no sabía que hacer cada vez que me acercaba me eliminaba y quede solo con una vida.

21.gif

22.gif

I didn't know what to do I was really stuck in this part until I discovered that with the Captain's shield I could return the tank's beam and eliminate him with his own weapon, As I enjoyed seeing him destroyed it was stressful this part.

! [Spanish version]
No sabía que hacer de verdad estaba atorado en esta parte hasta que descubrí que con el escudo del Capitán podía devolver el rayo del tanque y eliminarlo con su propia arma, Como disfrute verlo destruido fue estresante esta parte.

23.gif

24.gif

25.gif

We entered the train in order to reach the main part of the train and capture the right hand of Hydra's leader, the doctor, but it turned out that explosives had been placed in one of the cars to detonate them as soon as we passed by.

The explosion sequence was epic I really liked it and I was so focused on the game that I had forgotten that my partner flew out of the side of the carriage and as I was concentrating on eliminating an enemy that came out after the explosion I was too late to rescue our best friend.

! [Spanish version]
Entramos al tren para poder terminar de llegar a la parte principal y capturar a la mano derecha del líder de Hydra el doctor pero resulto que en unos de los vagones habían puesto explosivos para detonarlos apenas pasáramos por ahí.


La secuencia de la explosión fue épica me gustó mucho y estaba tan centrado en el juego que me había olvidado que mi compañero salió volando por la parte lateral de vagón y como estaba concentrado eliminando a un enemigo que salió luego de la explosión hizo que llegara muy tarde para rescatar a nuestro mejor amigo.

26.gif

Sadly we lost our friend it was so intense this whole sequence that I had forgotten we were playing in the Captain's memories and I was surprised when he destroys the punching bag remembering that last part.

At the end Nick asks us the favor of coming to the rescue of the Tesseract since Loky stole it and the world is in danger, the Captain accepts with annoyance saying that this thing should have remained hidden, meaning a lot to him since it was part of the guilt for which he fought many years ago.

Now it will be up to us to get together with the others and make a plan of attack to stop Loky and recover the stolen goods in order to save planet earth.

! [Spanish version]
Lamentablemente perdimos a nuestro amigo fue tan intensa toda esta secuencia que se me había olvidado que estábamos jugando en los recuerdos del Capitán y me sorprendió cuando destruye el saco de boxeo recordando esa última parte.


Al terminar Nick nos pide el favor de acudir al rescate del ** Teseracto** ya que Loky se lo robo y el mundo corre peligro, el Capitán acepta a molesto diciendo que esa cosa debió permanecer oculta, Significando mucho para el ya que fue parte de la culpa por cual el peleo hace muchos años atrás.


Ahora nos tocara reunirnos con los demás y hacer un plan de ataque para detener a Loky y recuperar lo robado para así poder salvar el planeta tierra.

s.jpg

Conclusión

I loved playing the whole story of the past of Captain because of the Marvel movies are my favorite I really like all the action sequences it has since they do not use so many powers and are more earthly fights that is one of the reasons why I like them so much.

I had a great time in the parts of the train the amount of enemies that were together with all those traps I loved, except for one part that was the tank as I did not know what to do I got very stressed out hahaha until I figured out how to eliminate them, but I do not comment for anything negative just that I did not get how to do it and I got stressed hahahaha.

Now that all the heroes have been recruited we will have to get together and make a plan of action to rescue what Loky stole, I like this game more and more I did not expect it to be so entertaining I am glad I got it to play it on my console PS3.

! [Spanish version]
Me encantado jugar toda la historia del pasado del Capitán ya que de las películas de Marvel son mis favoritas me gusta mucho todas las secuencias de acción que tiene ya que no usan tantos poderes y son combates más terrenales esa es una de las razones por la cual me gustan tanto.


Me la pase genial en las partes del tren la cantidad de enemigos que había juntos a todas esas trampas me encantaron, Excepto una parte que fue la del tanque como no sabía que hacer me estrese mucho ajajaja hasta que descubrí como eliminarlos, Pero no lo comento por nada negativo solo que no conseguí como hacerlo y me estrese jajajaja.


Ahora que ya están todos los héroes reclutados tendremos que reunirnos y hacer el plan de acción para rescatar lo que Loky se robó, Cada vez me gusta más este juego no me esperaba que fuera tan entretenido me alegra haberlo conseguido para jugarlo en mi consola PS3

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

You can get the game Lego Marvel Avengers at your favorite video game store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are mine.

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5

Thanks so much for stopping by to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thanks for stopping by!

! [Spanish version]
Puedes conseguir el juego Lego Marvel Avengers en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.


Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.


Las ediciones son mías.


Si gustas puedes ver los demás capítulos de esta seria aquí:


Parte 1 - Parte 2 - Parte 3 - Part 4 - Part 5


Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments