Captain America's past / History Part 5 - Lego Marvel Avengers - PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Lego Marvel Avengers is an Action and Adventure game.

I come to share with you the story mode in the format of lego games of this group of Super heroes that brought us so much joy with their movies.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

! [Spanish version]
Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Lego Marvel Vengadores es un juego de Acción y Aventura.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes el modo historia en el formato de los juegos de lego de este grupo de Súper héroes que tantas alegrías nos trajo con sus películas.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

1.gif

2.gif

We start calling all the available heroes to form this extraordinary group and the first one they call is Black Widow to also recruit a person who has a somewhat special transformation.

! [Spanish version]
Comenzamos a llamar a todos los héroes disponibles para formar este grupo extraordinario y al primero que llaman es a Black Widow para que también reclute a una persona que tiene una transformación algo especial.

3.gif

4.gif

5.gif

6.gif

Black Widow invites Bruce Banner to a meeting since he is an expert in tracking Gamma Radiation and will be very helpful since the Theseract produces a small part of this Radiation, Bruce not having control over his transformation is afraid of losing control and upon arriving at the house Widow tells him that they are alone but on the other hand they show us that the house is full of guards hahaha I laughed a lot at that detail.

The part where one of the guards hides in a lamp and without realizing it Bruce turns it on by electrocuting him made me laugh a lot I liked that detail, Window forgot that he has personal photos on his phone and without wanting to see it and is desperately looking for the photo of Teseracto made me laugh a lot hahahaha.

! [Spanish version]
Black Widow invita a una reunión a Bruce Banner ya que él es un experto en rastrear la Radiación Gamma y será de mucha ayuda ya que el Teseracto produce una pequeña parte de esta Radiación, Bruce al no tener control sobre su transformación tiene miedo de perder el control y al llegar a la casa Widow le dice que están solos pero por otra parte nos demuestran que la casa está repleta de guardias ajajaja me causo mucha risa ese detalle.


La parte donde uno de los guardias se esconde en una lámpara y sin darse cuenta Bruce la enciende electrocutándolo me causo mucha gracia me gusto ese detalle, A Window se le olvido que en su teléfono tiene fotos personales y sin querer la vemos y esta busca desesperada la foto del Teseracto me causo mucha risa jajajaja.

7.gif

8.gif

9.gif

10.gif

We jump to the tower of Iron Man where they show us how Tonny takes off his suit and I really liked how they did this sequence in an epic and funny way the robot that takes off his suit does it with a toilet plunger hahahaha.

After entering the building we enter the main computer after receiving a visitor who asks us to join this extraordinary group of characters to recover what Loky has stolen and we see all the people who are on the list and one of them is Captain America himself.

! [Spanish version]
Damos un salto a la torre de Iron Man donde nos enseñan cómo Tonny se quita el traje y me gustó mucho como hicieron esta secuencia lo hicieron de manera épica y divertida el robot que le quita el traje lo hace con un destapador de baños jajajajaa.


Luego de entrar al edificio entramos a la computadora principal luego de recibir una visita que nos pide que nos unamos a este grupo extraordinarios de personajes para recuperar lo que Loky se ha robado y vemos a todas las personas que están en la listas y una de ellas es el mismo Capitan America

11.gif

12.gif

13.gif

We meet where the Captain trains and to my surprise the great Stan Lee is with him accompanying him, I really enjoyed seeing him, he is the one who created almost all these incredible characters that today many people love very much despite our ages.

While the Captain is training with the punching bag he is remembering part of his past where he lived many adventures since he signed up for the super soldier serum experiment, And to my surprise we are transported to a part of those adventures for us to live it.

! [Spanish version]
Nos encontramos donde el Capitán entrena y para mi sorpresa el gran Stan Lee se encuentra con el acompañándolo me gustó mucho verlo él es quien creo a casi todos estos increíbles personajes que hoy muchas personas queremos mucho a pesar de nuestras edades.


Mientras el Capitán está entrenando con el saco de boxeo va recordando parte de su pasado donde vivió muchas aventuras desde que se alisto para el experimento del suero del súper soldado, Y para mi sorpresa nos vemos transportado a una parte de esas aventuras para que nosotros la viviéramos.

14.gif

15.gif

16.gif

I find myself playing with the captain at the main base of Hydra where our mission will be to capture the leader of this organization that gave the captain so many headaches.

! [Spanish version]
Me encuentro jugando con el capitán en la base principal de Hydra donde nuestra misión será capturar al líder de esta organización que tantos dolores de cabeza le dio al capitán.

17.gif

They activate three turrets to eliminate us and I had to destroy them to continue and go to capture the leader. The first turret was a challenge to destroy it, I did not expect the explosion that the first one caused when it came out, but I managed to destroy it.

! [Spanish version]
Activan tres torretas para eliminarnos y me tocara destruirlas para poder continuar e ir a capturar al líder, La primera torreta fue todo un reto destruirla no me esperaba la explosión que causo la primera al salir pero logre destruirla.

The second and third turrets were also a challenge to destroy them because they kept dropping enemies as they appeared with a shield and I had to deactivate them to destroy them, in the third turret at the last moment I managed to eliminate it but it managed to kill my second character hahaha.

! [Spanish version]
La segunda torreta y la tercera fueron un reto destruirlas también ya que no paraban de bajar enemigos ya que estas aparecieron con un escudo y me toco desactivarlos para poder destruirlas, En la tercera torreta en el último momento logre eliminarla pero esta alcanzo a matar a mi segundo personaje jajaja.

After destroying them the leader of Hydra decided to send one of his best guards confident that he would eliminate us but it was not so after we deactivated him I eliminated him very easily throwing the shield of the Captain hahahaha this enemy did not last at all.

! [Spanish version]
Luego de destruirlas el líder de Hydra decide enviar a uno de sus mejores guardias confiado que nos eliminaría pero no fue así luego de que desactiváramos lo elimine con mucha facilidad lanzándole el escudo del Capitán jajajaja no duro nada este enemigo.

Seeing that I was already close the leader of Hydra decides to escape and destroys the exit I used to make and now I will have to find a way to get to where he is.

! [Spanish version]
Al ver que ya estaba cerca el líder de Hydra decide escapar y destruye la salida que uso para hacer y ahora me tocara encontrar la forma de llegar a donde este se encuentra.

s.jpg

Conclusión

I had a great time today in the game jumping through so many different scenarios I loved it. The part of Widow made me laugh a lot seeing her trying to control the situation where she was meeting with Banner so that he wouldn't lose control and transform, I liked it because I didn't expect there to be so many hidden guards in a strategic way hahahaha.

I really liked playing the part of Captain's past reminds me a lot of his movie back in the day as I liked his three movie have a lot of action.

Since we are in the main base of Hydra I already want to see what I still have to go through to capture the leader. I'm really enjoying this game.

! [Spanish version]
Me la pase genial el día de hoy en el juego saltar por tantos escenarios distintos me encanto. La parte de Widow me causo mucha risa verla como trata de controlar la situación donde estaba reunida con Banner para que este no perdiera el control y se transformara me gusto ya que no me esperaba que hubieran tantos guardias escondidos de una manera estratégica jajajaja.


Me gustó mucho jugar la parte del pasado del Capitán me recuerda mucho a su película en aquellos tiempos ya que me gustaron sus tres película tienen mucha acción.


Ya que estamos en la base principal de Hydra ya quiero ver lo que me falta por pasar para capturar al líder. Me está gustando mucho este juego.

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

You can get the game Lego Marvel Avengers at your favorite video game store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are mine.

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4

Thanks so much for stopping by to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thanks for stopping by!

! [Spanish version]
Puedes conseguir el juego Lego Marvel Avengers en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.


Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.


Las ediciones son mías.


Si gustas puedes ver los demás capítulos de esta seria aquí:


Parte 1 - Parte 2 - Parte 3 - Parte 4


Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now