A dangerous vision of the future / History Part 2 - Lego Marvel Avengers - PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Lego Marvel Avengers is an Action and Adventure game.

I come to share with you the story mode in the format of lego games of this group of Super heroes that brought us so much joy with their movies.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

! [Spanish version]
Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Lego Marvel Vengadores es un juego de Acción y Aventura.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes el modo historia en el formato de los juegos de lego de este grupo de Súper héroes que tantas alegrías nos trajo con sus películas.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

I play with Thor and Captain America to continue advancing to the main base of the enemy and I choose to play first with Thor and I really liked his attacks and I was so concentrated discovering his moves that an enemy eliminated me attacking me from behind hahaha losing a heart of life but it was worth the truth.

I don't know what attack I performed that completed an achievement in the game I will try to find out how I did it later I really enjoyed playing with this character.

! [Spanish version]
Me toca jugar con Thor y Capitán América para seguir avanzando hasta la base principal del enemigo y elijo jugar primero con Thor y la verdad me gustó mucho como son sus ataques estaba tan concentrado descubriendo sus movimientos que un enemigo me elimina atacándome por la espalda jajajaja perdiendo un corazón de vida pero valió la pena la verdad.


No sé qué ataque realice que complete un logro en el juego intentare descubrir cómo lo hice más adelante me gustó mucho jugar con este personaje.

I got to spend this part with Captain America and I loved a move I discovered that used Thor to launch a combo attack attacking all nearby enemies and I really liked that combo.

I had to extinguish the fire of some scattered pieces in order to continue and I had to use the shield to extinguish each of these.

! [Spanish version]
Me toco pasar esta parte con el Capitán América y me encanto un movimiento que descubrí que usaba a Thor para lanzar un ataque combinado atacando a todos los enemigos cercanos me gustó mucho ese combo.


Tuve que apagar el fuego de algunas piezas que están esparcidos para poder continuar y tuve que usar el escudo para poder apagar cada una de estas.

Use all the pieces that were on fire after extinguishing them to make a tank to destroy a wall that did not allow the path to continue.

! [Spanish version]
Use todas las piezas que estaban en llamas luego de apagarlas para fabricar un tanque para destruir una pared que no permitía que continuara el camino.

I know Thor has the ability to fly from the movies but I didn't know how to do it in the game until I figured out how to do it and I got so excited that I inadvertently got too close to an enemy turret that took me out very quickly.

With the Captain I used his shield to disable a large door blocking the way and protecting some enemies behind it along with a tank.

Eliminating all the enemies was easy and together with Thor I performed a special attack to eliminate the tank that wouldn't let me continue.

! [Spanish version]
Yo sé qué Thor tiene la capacidad de volar por las películas pero no sabía cómo hacerlo en el juego hasta que descubrí como hacerlo y me emocione tanto que sin querer me acerque mucho a una torreta enemiga que me elimino muy rápido.


Con el Capitán use su escudo para desactivar una puerta grande que bloqueaba el camino y protegía a algunos enemigos que estaban detrás de ella junto a un tanque.


Eliminar a todos los enemigos fue sencillo y junto a Thor realice un ataque especial para eliminar al tanque que no me dejaba continuar.

I managed to get to the enemy's castle and it was full of enemies and three giant turrets that kept attacking.

! [Spanish version]
Logre llegar al castillo del enemigo y esta está repleto de enemigos y de tres torretas gigantes que no paran de atacar.

I loved this part on one side I was flying with Iron Man eliminating the enemies that were surrounding the castle and on the other side with Captain fighting with the ground enemies and I also discovered another special attack and this one is with Captain.

! [Spanish version]
Esta parte me encanto por un lado estaba volando con Iron Man eliminando a los enemigos que estaban rodeando el castillo y por la otra parte con el Capitán luchando con los enemigos terrestres y también descubrí otro ataque especia y este es con el Capitán.

Taking out the three giant turrets was quite a challenge as two of them were blocked by some debris and I had to get past them first to get to them and of course the enemies milling around was also part of that.

! [Spanish version]
Eliminar las tres torretas gigantes fue todo un reto ya que dos de ellas estaban bloqueadas por algunos escombros y tuve que pasarlos primero para poder llegar a ellas y claro los enemigos molestando también fue parte de eso.

After eliminating them with Iron Man we launched a missile to destroy the main door and enter to retrieve the staff that has the Soul Gem, I was very funny to see how Tony Star took off his suit hahaha this game has a touch that I'm liking a lot.

! [Spanish version]
Luego de eliminarlas con Iron Man lanzamos un misil para destruir la puerta principal y entrar para recuperar el bastón que tiene la Gema del Alma, Me hizo mucha gracia ver cómo Tony Star se quitó el traje jajaja este juego tiene un toque que me está gustando muchísimo.

Wanda casts a spell on us from behind and we see an illusion where all our comrades are dead after fighting to save the world. The part where he takes the staff I really liked it was epic to see this part.

! [Spanish version]
Wanda nos hechiza por la espalda y vemos una ilusión donde todos nuestros compañeros están muertos tras pelear para salvar el mundo. La parte donde toma el bastón me gustó mucho fue épico ver esta parte.

s.jpg

Conclusión

I really enjoyed playing with the new characters it was very entertaining the combos of Thor and Captain America are very epic I really enjoyed figuring out how to do those combos.

Seeing the arrival of Iron Man stealing into the city to protect the people was epic to see.

I liked the challenges in the castle very much, they had their degree of difficulty and the scenes when we entered and saw the illusion I loved the way they did it, it was like watching the film.

I really liked that we changed partners and I'm already imagining the new combos with each of them, I'm having a great time with this game.

! [Spanish version]
Me gustó mucho jugar con los nuevos personajes fue muy entretenido los combos de Thor y el Capitán América son muy épicos me gustó mucho descubrir como hacer esos combos.


Ver la llegada de los robos de Iron Man a la ciudad para proteger a las personas me gustó mucho fue épico ver ese momento.


Los desafíos en el castillo me gustaron mucho tuvieron su grado de dificultad y las escenas cuando entramos y vemos la ilusión me encantaron como las hicieron fue como ver la película.


Que cambiáramos de parejas me gustó mucho ya me estoy imaginando los combos nuevos con cada uno de ellos me la estoy pasando muy bien con este juego.

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

You can get the game Lego Marvel Avengers at your favorite video game store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are mine.

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1

Thanks so much for stopping by to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thanks for stopping by!

! [Spanish version]
Puedes conseguir el juego Lego Marvel Avengers en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.


Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.


Las ediciones son mías.


Si gustas puedes ver los demás capítulos de esta seria aquí:


Parte 1


Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now