Battle against the god of thunder / History Part 9 - Lego Marvel Avengers - PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

Agregar un título.png

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Lego Marvel Avengers is an Action and Adventure game.

I come to share with you the story mode in the format of lego games of this group of Super heroes that brought us so much joy with their movies.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

! [Spanish version]
Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Lego Marvel Vengadores es un juego de Acción y Aventura.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes el modo historia en el formato de los juegos de lego de este grupo de Súper héroes que tantas alegrías nos trajo con sus películas.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

1.gif

vlcsnap-00002 (2).png

vlcsnap-00004 (2).png

Thor arrives in a forest with his brother to talk about what he is doing but it didn't last their meeting as we arrived to recapture Loki but we have to stop Thor first. Loki looked for his best chair to watch us fight from the top of the mountain hahaha.

! [Spanish version]
Thor llega a un bosque con su hermano para hablar sobre lo que está haciendo pero no duro su reunión ya que llegamos para volver a capturar a Loki pero tenemos que detener a Thor primero. Loki busco su mejor silla para vernos pelear desde lo alto de la montaña jajaja.

2.gif

3.gif

4.gif

Thor is undoubtedly one of the strongest characters out there, the battle is tough but epic and I'm loving it. I'm concentrating on attacking him with Iron Man but he defended himself very well with every attack I gave him.

! [Spanish version]
Thor sin duda es uno de los personajes más fuertes que existe la batalla esta difícil pero es épica me está encantando. Me estoy concentrando en atacarlo con Iron Man pero este se defendía muy bien con cada ataque que le daba.

vlcsnap-00005 (2).png

vlcsnap-00007 (2).png

vlcsnap-00008 (2).png

Thor decides to climb up a part of the mountain and starts attacking from a distance and for a while I didn't know what to do until I realized that on the ground there was a platform that I could use with Captain America. I equipped my shield and reflected the beam that Thor was throwing but it wasn't enough as I used his beam against him and this didn't do anything to him.

! [Spanish version]
Thor decide subir a una parte de la montaña y comienza a atacar desde la distancia y por un buen rato no sabía que hacer hasta que me di de cuenta que en el suelo estaba una plataforma que podía usarla con el Capitán América. Me equipaba el escudo y reflejaba el rayo que Thor estaba lanzando pero no era suficiente ya que usaba su rayo en su contra y esto no le hacía nada.

vlcsnap-00009 (2).png

5.gif

I discovered that with the pieces that were scattered on the ground I could build a chainsaw to be used to cut down the tree where Thor was sheltered, I had to use the lightning to start that chainsaw and with Iron Man go to cut down that tree.

! [Spanish version]
Descubrí que con las piezas que estaban regadas en el suelo podía construir una motosierra para ser usada para cortar el árbol donde Thor estaba resguardado, Tuve que usar el rayo para encender esa motosierra y con Iron Man ir a cortar ese árbol.

6.gif

7.gif

vlcsnap-00010 (2).png

After Thor came down the fight started again I was excited I wanted to defeat Thor every hit I gave him left me wanting to tell him I defeated him !!! hahaha but this one got away from me again and now he is very upset and getting ready to start a powerful attack.

! [Spanish version]
Luego de que Thor bajara comenzó la pelea nuevamente estaba emocionado quería derrotar a Thor cada golpe que le daba me dejaba con las ganas de decirle lo derrote !! . ajajaja pero estese me volvió a escapar y ahora está muy molesto y se prepara para iniciar un ataque poderoso.

vlcsnap-00011 (2).png

vlcsnap-00013.png

This attack is bigger than the previous one I had to dodge them until I got to a computer that I had to use with Iron Man who apparently is going to call for reinforcements.

! [Spanish version]
Este ataque es más grande que el anterior tuve que ir esquivándolos hasta llegar a una computadora que tenía que usarla con Iron Man que al parecer va a llamar refuerzos.

8.gif

vlcsnap-00014.png

9.gif

I was excited because the capsules arrived with all the parts and inside it said I will use the giant armor with which I fight against Hulk in the second movie, but it was not that, they turned out to be pieces to assemble a giant cannon that I had to enter with Iron Man and with Captain America activate it to go out like a bullet to grab Thor before he launched his strongest attack.

! [Spanish version]
Estaba emocionado porque llegaron las capsulas con todas las partes y por dentro decía usare la armadura gigante con la que peleo contra Hulk en la segunda película, Pero no era eso resultaron ser piezas para armar un cañón gigante que me toco entrar con Iron Man y con el Capitán América activarla para salir como una bala para agarrar a Thor antes de que lanzara su ataque más fuerte.

10.gif

11.gif

vlcsnap-00015.png

The Captain gets annoyed and throws his shield at us while we were getting up and makes us start talking about why Thor took Loki from us and he explains that he didn't know what he was doing and did it to talk to him since he thought his brother was dead, Unintentionally the Captain tells Thor to lower his shield but it turned out to be a blow to his pride and he charges a strong attack against us but we managed to defend ourselves with the shield. The explosion was epic I really liked it.

! [Spanish version]
El Capitán se molesta y nos lanza su escudo mientras estábamos levantándonos y hace que comenzáramos a hablar del porque Thor nos quitó a Loki y este explica que no sabía lo que él estaba haciendo y lo hizo para hablar con él ya que pensaba que su hermano estaba muerto, Sin querer el Capitán le dice a Thor que baje su escudo pero resultó ser un golpe para su orgullo y carga un ataque fuerte contra nosotros pero nos logramos defender con el escudo. La explosión fue épica me gustó mucho.

vlcsnap-00017.png

vlcsnap-00018.png

We finally cleared things up with Thor and we took Loki into custody to get the information about where the Theseract is located but he is not willing to cooperate with us but at last we are all reunited and we will look for the solution to this problem.

! [Spanish version]
Por fin aclaramos las cosas con Thor y nos llevamos detenido a Loki para sacarle la información de donde está ubicado el Teseracto pero este no está dispuesto a cooperar con nosotros pero al fin ya estamos todos reunidos y buscaremos la solución a este problema.

s.jpg

Conclusión

All the phases of this fight I loved Thor without a doubt he is one of the strongest Avengers and today I checked it out I had a great time I didn't expect them to be so creative.

What did discourage me was that I thought I was going to use the biggest armor of Iron Man but it was not like that hahaha it turned out to be a giant cannon to shoot me with it inside.

We have Loki in prison and we are all reunited, now we just need to finish recovering what he stole and stop his attack on Earth.

! [Spanish version]
Toda la fases de esta pelea me encantaron Thor sin duda es uno de los Vengadores más fuertes y hoy lo comprobé me la pase genial no me esperaba que fueran tan creativas.


Lo que si me desanimo fue que pensaba que iba a usar la armadura más grande de Iron Man pero no fue así ajajaja resulto ser un cañón gigante para dispararme con el adentro.


Ya tenemos a Loki en prisión y estamos todos reunidos ahora solo queda terminar de recuperar lo que se robó y detener su ataque hacia la tierra.

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

You can get the game Lego Marvel Avengers at your favorite video game store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are mine.

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8

Thanks so much for stopping by to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thanks for stopping by!

! [Spanish version]
Puedes conseguir el juego Lego Marvel Avengers en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.


Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.


Las ediciones son mías.


Si gustas puedes ver los demás capítulos de esta seria aquí:


Parte 1 - Parte 2 - Parte 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8

Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center