[ENG/ESP] Recreating A Luca Luce Makeup. With My Special Touch. / Recreando Un Maquillaje De Luca Luce. Con Mi Toque Especial.

1650726598525.jpg

image.png

Recreating A Luca Luce Makeup. With My Special Touch.Recreando Un Maquillaje De Luca Luce. Con Mi Toque Especial.
In recent days, browsing in other social networks I came across an Italian makeup artist named Luca Luce and his incredible works of art, you can not qualify otherwise to everything he does. It's amazing how he handles to perfection everything that has to do with three-dimensional painting and what I find most fabulous is that he does it in his own skin tones. A wonderful thing. I dared or rather I had the audacity to try to recreate something similar to one of her makeups and today I'll tell you how it went. It should be noted that on the opposite side of the face I worked with a design of mine where the skin looks like it is melting.
En días pasados, curioseando en otras redes sociales me topé con un artista maquillador de origen italiano llamado Luca Luce y sus increíbles obras de arte, no se le puede calificar de otra manera a todo lo que hace. Es impresionante con maneja a la perfección todo lo que tiene que ver con la pintura tridimensional y lo que a me parece más fabuloso es que lo hace en sus mismo tonos de piel. Una cosa maravillosa. Me animé o mejor dicho tuve la osadía de intentar recrear algo parecido a uno de sus maquillajes y hoy les comento como me fue. Cabe señalar que del lado opuesto de la cara trabajé con un diseño mío dónde la piel tiene apariencia de estar derritiéndose.

image.png

img_20220423_wa0025.jpg

FUENTE

image.png

First stepPrimer Paso
I applied foundation and on each side of the face I made the sketch using brown eyeliner pencil.
Apliqué base para maquillaje y de cada lado se la cara realicé el boceto utilizando lápiz delineador de ojos color marrón.

image.png

img_20220423_wa0035.jpg

image.png

img_20220423_wa0034.jpg

image.png

img_20220423_wa0033.jpg

image.png

Second StepSegundo Paso
I applied foundation on the edges of the design taking into account the light and shadow approaches and of course helping me with the reference image, I put special care on the edges because being a three-dimensional work and also geometric, it is important to keep the lines as neat as possible so you can see what you want to convey.
Apliqué base de maquillaje en los bordes del diseño tomando en cuenta los enfoques de luz y sombra y por supuesto ayudándome con la imagen de referencia, puse especial cuidado en los bordes ya que al ser un trabajo tridimensional y además geométrico, es importante mantener las líneas lo más prolijo posible para que se pueda apreciar lo que se quiere transmitir.

image.png

img_20220423_wa0032.jpg

image.png

img_20220423_wa0030.jpg

image.png

img_20220423_wa0031.jpg

image.png

Step ThreeTercer Paso
I applied brown pencil on the eye socket which I then sealed and blended with brown shadow towards the fixed eyelid. I applied the same pencil on the lower lash line and then sealed it with brown shadow. For the fixed eyelid I chose an ochre shade and applied liquid eyeliner on the upper lash line. For the lips I applied brown pencil and then applied an ochre shade.
Apliqué lápiz marrón en la cuenca del ojo que luego sellé y difuminé con sombra marrón hacia el párpado fijo. Apliqué el mismo lápiz sobre la línea de las pestañas inferiores y luego lo sellé con sombra marrón. Para el párpado fijo elegí un tono ocre y apliqué delineador líquido sobre la línea de las pestañas superiores. Para los labios apliqué lápiz marrón y luego apliqué un tono ocre.

image.png

img_20220423_wa0024.jpg

image.png

img_20220423_wa0021.jpg

image.png

img_20220423_wa0022.jpg

image.png

img_20220423_wa0027.jpg

image.png

img_20220423_wa0023.jpg

image.png

I added some of my own details to the makeup and if you ask me: I felt comfortable replicating this makeup, although in all honesty I chose the simplest one. Thank you all for your kind attention. See you next time.
Le puse algunos detalles míos al maquillaje y si me preguntan: me sentí cómoda replicando este maquillaje, aunque con honestidad fue escogí el más sencillo. Gracias a todos por su amable atención. Hasta la próxima.

translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
Photos taken with my redmi 10 phone.

image.png

modi.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center