Gods On Chain Curation Compilation #142

GU.png

Gods On Chain Curation Report #142

Welcome to the 142nd issue of Gods On Chain Curation Report!

Hello everyone! This is the 142nd compilation post of Gods On Chain Curation initiative.

This is our newest curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on Gods On Chain Community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Gods On Chain Curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great God on Chainers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @theking24
Curator: @kstreet

Best cards according to theking24

Top 5 Tides of Fate cards so far!

It has been a while since I did any kind of posts on hive, and that is due to extreme pressure from work on top of many other difficulties of life that we all live in! But that does not mean that I stopped playing the game at least. I was always trying my best to get as much games in as possible and tried to always stay up to date with the meta.

Author: @bluehy20
Curator: @kstreet

General update on activities.

Tides of Fate: WR Results, Packs, Buying and more

Tides of Fate was recently introduced. In this post I will talk about what did I do and my previous WR Results.

Author: @monsieurop
Curator: @kstreet

Reviewing the light ToF cards.

Tides of Fate card Evaluation and Commentary. Part 3 LIGHT.

Another healing card for the domain. And there is a lot of healing packed in this zero mana. Not much to say here but it changes a lot.

Author: @pavonj
Curator: @kstreet

Sharing WR results.

Salvado por la magia: Reporte del 'Weekend Ranked' || Saved by magic: Weekend Ranked report

The second Weekend Ranked in the "race" for the Tides of Fate packs is over, and the main feeling it left me with is that the competition is fierce. However, fortunately, in terms of performance and results this one was almost a carbon copy for me. Although a little late, this is the balance of my WR: I kept my streak of last week, with the same deck and, without shame or glory, ended my participation with nine wins, having started in Mythic..

Author: @whywhy
Curator: @kstreet

Sharing lessons learned.

π”Ήπ•šπ•₯π•”π• π•šπ•Ÿπ”Ήπ•’π•“π•ͺ π•Žπ•–π•Ÿπ•₯ β„™πŸšπ”Ό - 𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐍𝐨𝐨𝐁 π€ππ―π’πœπž (I never had) π’π­πšπ«π­π’π§π  𝐆𝐨𝐝𝐬 π”π§πœπ‘πšπ’π§πžπ

Well well well, a lot has changed in four weeks. Bitcoin is at 35K and God Unchainched has undergone the biggest updates since I started playing last April.

Author: @daje10
Curator: @kstreet

Making sense of the crafting system.

Gods Unchained - Crafting or buying the new cards, which cards will most likely be the "good" once

I was planning to make this follow-up post to my crafting guide a few days ago. But as the in-game crafting got postponed I saw no reason to rush it. That means you will at least have until the next patch to mull things over. As there seem to be some things to ponder regarding the new cards.

Author: @afterglow
Curator: @kstreet

Grnding. Always!

Daily Grind #56: Trying Out Manasurge

Welcome to the weekly edition of my "Daily Grind" series of blogs. It has been days since the Tides of Fate set came out and I saw plenty of players utilizing the manasurge mechanics of the game. I particularly saw a War deck that is ulitizing dragon with manasurge and it is quite formidable and I also encounter Blade of the Creator in action.

Author: @mypathtofire
Curator: @kstreet

So many new OP cards to buy, so little time!

Gods Unchained - Searching The New War Meta

It has been an exciting week in Gods Unchained with the new set out and everyone scrambling for the top new cards and seeing what will be the new meta.

After seeing the post by @kstreet, the fomo kicked in and I started trying to buy everything and ran out of GODS tokens now! Luckily, I have kept playing and still been earning a few each day that help go towards new cards.

Author: @theking24
Curator: @kstreet

Zombies will always be relevant!

Zombies as strong as ever!

Hello everyone,

So recently I have been playing a very normal Zombie tempo aggro death deck that I created a while ago, and I love to say that it has been popping off recently! I was able to snatch 12 wins last weekend but starting from Ethereal Diamond rank, and now I am even getting from 5,6 or 7 wins with it even in mythic!

Author: @elcholitosanto
Curator: @kstreet

Beating aggro war is always satisfying.

[ES-EN] πŸ‘ŠπŸ»Dominating an πŸ”₯"Aggro War" with πŸ’₯"Wildfire" and πŸ’₯"Canopy Barrage" - ⚜️Gods Unchained⚜

Greetings to the entire "Gods Unchained" community, today I am playing a "Wild Nature" deck and I faced an "Aggro War" deck.


Subscribe to the Gods Unchained community:

/created/hive-173286
created/hive-173286
/created/hive-173286



OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with Peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency