Cadbury Dairy Milk Big Taste Peanut Caramel Crisp Chocolate Bar 278g

Good Morning,

I had this chocolate bar after I ate half a Pizza Hut Stuffed Crust Supreme Pizza. I wanted something sweet and I completely forgot about this bar that was only purchased this week. Was it worth it? Read on to find out more.

1500x1500.jpg

Cadbury Dairy Milk Big Taste Peanut Caramel Crisp Chocolate Bar 278g

"Milk chocolate filled with peanuts, caramel and a peanut filling with chopped peanuts and rice crisps."

I’ve been really into my Cadbury Chocolate lately and I saw this bar during the week when I went to another supermarket for something specific. I came across this bar and I had never seen it before. It was on offer too. Rather than being £3 it was £2. Delightful! I knew I had to have it. So I sat down and the first thing I did was check out the calories. It was 191 calories for 3 chunks! ”That’s A LOT!!’ but hey ho, it was the weekend after all. I broke off my first three squares. The chocolate was quite soft from the room temperature. I didn’t think I was that warm to make it that soft. It broke away quite satisfyingly though. I took my first bite. My teeth sank through the chocolate, into the caramel and peanut filling and I got the crunch of the tiny chopped peanuts. ”Oh my God!! This was sooooo goooooood!!” I had to break off three pieces to give to my Husband as I knew I was going to finish the bar, and finish the bar I did.

I just couldn’t stop myself! It was so delicious and moorish. The only thing I would say is that there aren’t many rice crisps in it at all. I think I was lucky if I could three in the whole bar. Never mind though. That can all be forgiven with the taste of this. I’m thinking of going to get another bar today as it’s still the weekend!!

Lindt Gold Bunny Milk & Hazelnut 100G
Carrs Cheese Melts 150G
Dina Handmade Classic Baklawa Selction x12
Sainsbury's Strawberry Jam & Cream Doughnuts

Buxton Original Lemon Meringue Ice Cream Sorbet 440Ml

The Protein Works Protein Cookies - Triple Chocolate Trouble
Cadbury Mini Rolls Milk Chocolate

Sweet and Savoury No.1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency