Dina Handmade Classic Baklawa Selction x12

Sweet Things,

When I wrote about Sainsbury's Strawberry Jam & Cream Doughnuts yesterday, I was referring to this box of baklava when I said I was glad I had something else to eat that was sweet because I wasn’t impressed with the doughnut fingers at all. I can honestly say these were yum!!

1500x1500.jpg

Dina Handmade Classic Baklawa Selction x12

"A selection of classic Mediterranean treats - the perfect gift
This pack assortment contains: Cashew Boukage, Cashew Waffer, Almond Assabee, Apricots Baklawa, Cranberry Baklawa."

I’ve had a few boxes of baklava and this one is up there with one of the best. It had a lovely selection of flavours and the filo pastry was so flaky, crunchy even though they were oozing with syrup. Some baklava I have had separates where the pastry comes away from the nutty base. These little beauties stayed intact. Very sweet, rich, flaky, fruity, nutty and delicious! I’d 100% have them again.

Yes! Now I can get baklava locally without having to order in a 1kg box and having to get through it in about a week! Not only was it cheap, but it was a good sized box and everything in there was just divine. Love it, love it, love it!

Sainsbury's Strawberry Jam & Cream Doughnuts

Buxton Original Lemon Meringue Ice Cream Sorbet 440Ml

The Protein Works Protein Cookies - Triple Chocolate Trouble
Cadbury Mini Rolls Milk Chocolate

Sweet and Savoury No.1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency