Banana practice :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (66/366)

Yo!

It's banana practice!

I'm practicing the photographing of an object in a completely lit room, but in complete darkness.

This is what I worked with:

And here's a composite of the two:

The room was lit the whole time I shot the banana. I kind of didn't need to turn the lights off either because from the camera's point of view, it was a complete darkness.

I also shot an opened banana, but it's not edited yet, so I can't post it with this one. I'll post it tomorrow, along with instructions on how to shoot a banana.

See ya then!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #9
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #8
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #7
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #6
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency