Almost about to shed. :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (33/366)

(These happenings around Steem and Justin Sun's recent attempt at a coup have taxed me as I have been continually checking the news on Steem and Twitter, and on who's on top, the witnesses or JS's zombie witnesses. Please understand if the quality of my posts has degraded a bit.)

Hello! Say hi to Kiemis!

Kiemurainen is a bit pale. It means that she's going to shed her skin real soon.

r23bbq.jpg
"I'm a snek, no step on snek."

Anyhow, I spotted a Photo 52 challenge, and might be interested to try it out as a part of my ongoing project.

Do you guys think it'd be nice?
Let me know in the comments!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #3
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #2
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #1


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency