It’s that time of the year!

It’s that time of the year. Christmas is around the corner, everything is lit up and festive and there are Christmas trees everywhere but I’m feeling unusually glum! It feels like everything is coming down hard on me. My career is not going very well, my bosses are never happy with me, I am never happy with where and whom I work for. I always feel like I could have gotten better in life.

I see this scene and all I can think of is how many sats back I can get on my unnecessary purchase from Fold https://use.foldapp.com/r/Xd7ASMLe which for Macy’s I know is a lot at 8%

img_9578.jpg

I know that life is not fair and I will be hit harder but here’s to staying stronger and still standing up even after getting all the strong hits I will get hit in the future!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency