Time [Music A to Z Challenge #H - Hand Puppets & Hans Zimmer]

audience1835431_1280.jpg

You listen to music…it makes you happy". What could be simpler?" - 1 Giant Leap

Here is my entry for @psos new challenge: Music A to Z Challenge.


A portuguese punk rock band from Figueira da Foz that was formed in 1995. When I was a teenager I used to listen to it a lot, even went to a live concert, what a night!! :D

  • Hans Zimmer - Time
    Hans Zimmer music hit me hard with Inception, a great movie! Despite having a lot of other great compositions, Time is far my favorite. I know @rmach also posted this song, how couldn't he!? Fortunately we were able to assist to The World of Hans Zimmer - a symphonic celebration last December 2019 in Lisbon. It was great, though I was secretly hoping that Hans could come on stage and play a bit, as in the above video, but that didn't happened (it was not supposed to).

Enjoy!!

If you want to join the challenge, use the hashtag #a-zmusic!


My past posts:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center