Brain stew - [Music A to Z Challenge #G - Green Day & Guano Apes]

Music is what makes everything flow in my life

Here is my entry for @psos new challenge: Music A to Z Challenge.


I used to listen Green Day (Dookie -1994 and Insomniac - 1995) and this Brain Stew was my favorite! It's simple and it makes me want to go somewhere, I don't know where to, but that isn't important.

  • Guano Apes - Lords of the boards (Proud like a god 1997)

    This band brings me back so many good memories :) I loved this CD so much, I enjoyed every single music on it! It was difficult to pick a favorite to share today, but I'm pretty sure this one is the favorite of many and it is a dance starter :D

Enjoy!!

If you want to join the challenge, use the hashtag #a-zmusic!


My past posts:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center