We missed you hissed the lovecats...[Music A to Z Challenge #C - The Cinematic Orchestra & The Cure]

I'm having fun with this new challenge created by @psos: Music A to Z Challenge. One just needs to share two artists/ bands starting in A...until we get the Z :) It's a daily mental exercise!

Today with the letter C I suggest:

I recognize this song is too melancholic, but it also has a growing vibe that gives us hope. That's the mood for today...

  • The Cure - The Lovecats

    I thought I would pick the Friday I'm in love song because tomorrow is Friday and I used to promote the #LoveFriday challenge. Yeah, it seems that happened centuries ago...I still like the idea behind, but don't take time to post it anymore. I was never a big fan of The Cure in my early days, but I must say that my thirties made me appreciate their songs, at least some of them. The Love Cats is the one that best fits today's mood :D

Enjoy!!

If you want to join the challenge, use the hastag #a-zmusic!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center