25

kingtali

King TaLi
Photographer | Artist | FunnyMan | Foodie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
304 Followers
29 Following
North Carolina
January 19, 2018
kingtali
life
6y
Who’s tired of being scammed ? ✋🏾
If you’re into network marketing, you know that year After year After year After year, there’s thousands upon thousands of new systems that come out and promise to make people millionaires. Guess what?
$ 0.000
3
2
kingtali
abstract
7y
Abstract Photo
Can you guess what this is ? Shot On IPhone
$ 0.000
1
4
kingtali
monomad
7y
Monomad Wednesday-Abstract
This is a photo I took of some bushes in my apartment complex, am I the only one who notices these bushes has a face? #Abstract
$ 0.000
4
kingtali
beauty
7y
Edited Vs Original
As a photographer, my fear is Over Editing a picture, or not editing it enough. Photoshop is my “Go To” tool when it comes to editing, what other software do you all use? Edited Original Sony A5100
$ 0.000
2
1
1
kingtali
bitcoin
7y
How I just turned $130 into $1,400+ In under an hour
How I just turned $130 into $1,400+ In under an hour Yes, you’ve read the title rite, and I’m excited to share with you all exactly how I did it. Please no downvotes, I’m only sharing my experience. When
$ 0.000
1
2
kingtali
bnwphotography
7y
Black and White #3
I decided to snap a quick pic while it was raining today, since I was sitting in the car and waiting for it to stop lol.. Shot on the IPhone
$ 0.070
3
kingtali
monomad
7y
Monomad Skies #1
My entry for today’s #monomad #challenge by @brumest -Skies Shot on the IPhone
$ 0.085
6
3
kingtali
food
7y
Foodie Heaven #1
Geer Street Garden When it comes to dining out and receiving wonderful service, and amazing food in a clean and comfortable setting, Geer Street Garden in Durham, Nc has it all!. I’ll be making more trips
$ 0.000
1
2
Street photography #1
I shot this in Durham, Nc on Fayetteville Rd. Edited it in Photoshop. NikonD800
$ 0.000
2
2
kingtali
food
7y
Love on a Sub
Last weekend at the Pharmacy Cafe. Three Piggie Sub. Roast pork loin, pulled pork, pit ham, pimento cheese, and peach bbq sauce. This will DEFINITELY warm your belly on a rainy winter day.
$ 0.000
1
kingtali
busy
7y
Black and White #2
I shot this image in downtown Durham, Nc while standing at an intersection waiting to cross the street. I saw an older couple walking towards me and thought it would be a good idea to get a shot of them,
$ 0.127
5
kingtali
food
7y
Fresh Bread Anyone?
who doesn’t love fresh bread ? I visited Boulted Bread for the first time after having heard only great things about the place. I picked a bunch of breakfast rolls to go and was really impressed with the
$ 0.303
6
kingtali
foodphotography
7y
Hooters for the Win
Hooters For The Win I wanted some wings for dinner, so I decided to go to Hooters tonight. The menu was filled with a variety of flavors to choose from, I went with the bacon wrapped Daytona wings. The
$ 0.000
3
1
kingtali
photography
7y
T3i Meets photoshop
Canon T3i meets Photoshop I captured this picture way back in 2011 when I bought my first dslr. All of the editing was done in photoshop, at the time I was just mastering how to use the software. Downtown
$ 0.396
2
kingtali
photography
7y
Burger of the day
Today’s Burger of the day is a Five-spice Quinoa Chickpea Burger from The Pharmacy Cafe in Raleigh, Nc
$ 0.000
6
4
kingtali
photography
7y
Black and White #1
This image was shot in Raleigh, NC. It was one of my favorite blooper pictures from that shoot. The model was distracted by one of her friends in the background who kept playing with her(the model’s) phone.
$ 0.000
5
New to Steem
Hello, my name is TaLi, I’m a 29 year old Photographer from North Carolina. I enjoy Painting Abstract Art, Trying New Food, Driving Fast Cars, Helping people Earn Money and making people Laugh. I will
$ 0.000
4
3
kingtali
youtube
7y
Peeks Pays USD Must See!!!
If you’re the type of person that likes to go live on Instagram or Facebook and end your live session wishing you would’ve got paid for it then PEEKS is for you. Imagine going LIVE and ranking to the top
$ 0.000
3
2
kingtali
funny
7y
The most annoying video on Steem
This is without a doubt the most annoying video on Steem. How long will you last without clicking off?
$ 0.000
4
2
kingtali
relationships
7y
Test
Test
$ 0.000
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.