25

kingtali

King TaLi
Photographer | Artist | FunnyMan | Foodie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
304 Followers
29 Following
North Carolina
January 19, 2018
kingtali
bitcoin
7y
RE: How I just turned $130 into $1,400+ In under an hour
It’s definitely in the blog with screenshots to reference. I purchased 144 Falcon coins and they rated them at $10 Each when I did the lending agreement..
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
monomad
7y
RE: Monomad Skies #1
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
food
7y
RE: Foodie Heaven #1
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
food
7y
RE: Hủ tếu
Looks good 👍🏾
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
spiritual
7y
RE: The differences and similarities between Physical and Spiritual Pain
This was a good read, thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0
RE: Street photography #1
Thank you !!
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
photography
7y
RE: Sunrise Over a Frozen Lake
I love the angles on these shots, makes me want to post my winter pics lol
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
food
7y
RE: Tuna and Cucumber Rice Ball 金枪鱼黄瓜寿司卷
this is unique 👌
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
photography
7y
RE: Burger of the day
Eggs on a hamburger = Love
$ 0.000
1
kingtali
photography
7y
RE: Burger of the day
Thank you, following back rite now !
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
photography
7y
RE: NSPART - Implied Nude Art with Porsche Monique in the Pool #2 (Color and Black & White - Implied Nude) and a Video Showing my Composite and Retouching Process for it. - Another Steemit First Post!
You’re welcome
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
photography
7y
RE: NSPART - Implied Nude Art with Porsche Monique in the Pool #2 (Color and Black & White - Implied Nude) and a Video Showing my Composite and Retouching Process for it. - Another Steemit First Post!
Tough decision, I’m going to go with pic#3 as my favorite.. now following
$ 0.446
1
2
kingtali
life
7y
RE: Do you like kittens?
Nice 👍🏾
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introductory post
Welcome to Steem, I’m following you :)
$ 0.000
0
1
kingtali
music
7y
RE: THE TRUE STORY OF THE DEATH OF KURT COBAIN
This is very we’ll put together!
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
review
7y
RE: Unboxing The GoPro Hero6 || 9 Pictures To Tell A Story of Port Harcourt
I was thinking about getting one myself
$ 0.000
0
photography
7y
RE: Frozen Cookie Dough Banana "Nice Cream" - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
I gotta try this! Nice shots
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
giveaway
7y
RE: CANON EOS REBEL T6 - FREE GIVEAWAY FROM PAPA-PEPPER
I could really use this CAMERA, my Sony got damaged in a flood. Would definitely be a blessing.
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
life
7y
RE: Vlog 195: 1.5 million transactions on the STEEM blockchain on average per day for a week! Wow!
Legendary
$ 0.000
0
kingtali
malaysia
7y
RE: Being Fat and The Way It Changed My POV in Life
Thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.