Lunch time running

I managed a second run this week when I went out during my break with my Spanish colleague. I think he could run quicker than me, but he lets me tag along. My calves were still aching from Sunday, but I made it around. Stevenage has lots of possible routes whilst keeping away from the roads. It wasn't too cold out today and it wasn't raining. There are still some patches of snow around, but it will probably melt away in the next few days.

I guess my legs may just take longer to recover, but if I can keep running then that may improve. I aim to do some runs over the Xmas break.

Run

I've already entered a run in Run for Steem by @jumowa. You can win a little Steem by just logging your run there. It's also a way to meet other runners.

Keep on running!

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

I'll buy guitar picks for Steem Dollars

If this post is over seven days old you can vote up one of my newer posts to reward me.

Spam comments may be flagged

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center