📈 August powerup & delegation. Tracking my Hive growth 📈

hpud-2408-cover.jpg

It's August, 1 -- the time have came for powerup activity and account, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the Hive blockchain - it is...

Hive Power Up Day

I never missed even one #hpud since October 2020 - 45 differently-sized monthly powerups in a row. A habit, or good training? Anyway, sweet!


So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and stats for the last month:

hpud-2408-buzz.jpg https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie


hpud-2408-stat.jpg
http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- as one may see in the graph, I almost pausing my blog in July. Well, I have issues (nothing to boast about - broken my face, glasses and camera...) I continued my curation but simply had no energy to edit and share nice pics. My author rewards made 168 HP, and curation rewards made 278 HP. Also, I exchanged 300 STEEM and moved in 261 HIVE.

(Btw - have you noticed Ionomy's site went offline again? you cant check your assets there at all. I wish you did not kept all your crypto there, like me!)

So, on the top of it I had 352.5 HIVE liquid in my wallet.


hpud-2408_qw1.jpg

I powered up 352.34 HIVE.

Thus, my account grew by 863 HP: from 35,413 in July to 36,276 in August.

hpud-2408-rank-458.jpg

After the power up, HiveBuzz shows my position at #458 #source. Last month it was #459 - now closer to my next Hive goal: crossing the #450 milestone.



Current delegations

Now, let's look at my delegation. At the moment I support five following Hive communities and curating projects:

hpud-2408-dele.png

484 HP out of total 36276 is delegated, and I dont think of doing any adjustments, not this time. Now, thats all.


I'd love to add to my #hpud post some flowers and bees, but that is such trivia; hope you will appreciate this cute snail instead.

2024-apr-3098w-h1.jpg

Good things move at a snail's pace, as Japanese use to say.

2024-apr-3098w-h2.jpg

See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better!


Changes were made via @ecency interface / Screenshots taken with Fast Stone Capture / Artwork assembled in Adobe Photoshop. Previous posts: may | june | july | aug

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments