📈 July powerup & delegation. Tracking my Hive growth 📈

cover.jpg

It's July, 1 -- the time have came for powerup activity and account, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the Hive blockchain - it is...

Hive Power Up Day

I never missed even one #hpud since October 2020 - 45 differently-sized monthly powerups in a row. A habit, or good training? Anyway, sweet!


So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and stats for the last month:

hpud-2407-buzz.jpg https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie


hpud-2407-stat.jpg
http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- the graph displays a non-stop growth thru all of month. I did not blog daily, but was not lazy at all; this month I posted a dozen blogs. My author rewards made 338 HP, and curation rewards made 268 HP. Activity and engagement within Cinnamon Cup Coffee and Feathered Friends community brought extra 6 HIVE. 🏆 Nice! Also, I exchanged some STEEM and transferred in 270 HIVE.

So, on the top of it I had 382.105 HIVE liquid HIVE in my wallet.

hpud-2407_qw2.jpg

hpud-2407_qw3.jpg

I powered up 382 HIVE.

Thus, my account grew by 903 HP: from 34,510 in June to 35,413 in July.


hpud-2407-rank-459.jpg

After the power up, HiveBuzz shows my position at #459 #source.
(Last month it was #462). My next Hive goal is crossing the #450 milestone.



Current delegations

Now, let's look at my delegation. At the moment I support the following Hive communities and curating projects:

hpud-2405-dele.jpg

583 HP out of total 35413 is delegated, and this time I made only one little adjustment: raised my delegation to Cinnamon Cup Coffee to 166 HP.

Now, thats all.


2024-jun-7685w-h.jpg

See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better!


Changes were made via @ecency interface / Screenshots taken with Fast Stone Capture / Cover artwork assembled in Adobe Photoshop. Previous posts: apr | may | june | july

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments