📈 June powerup & delegation. Tracking my Hive growth 📈

hpud-2406-cover.jpg

It's June, 1 -- the time have came for powerup activity and account, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the Hive blockchain - it is...

Hive Power Up Day

By the way, I suddenly noticed I never missed even one #hpud since October 2020 - 45 differently-sized monthly powerups in a row. Sweet!

So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and stats for the last month:

hpud-2406-buzz.jpg
https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- the graph displays a non-stop growth thru all of month. I did not blog daily, but was not lazy at all; this month I posted a dozen blogs. My author rewards made 168 HP + 53 HBD, and curation rewards made 250 HP. Activity and engagement within Cinnamon Cup Coffee community brought extra 3 HIVE. 🏆 Nice! Also, I swapped some STEEM and transferred in 598 HIVE.

So, on the top of it I had 727.3 HIVE liquid HIVE in my wallet.

hpud-2406_qw1.jpg

I powered up 727,3 HIVE.

hpud-2406_qw2.jpg

Thus, my account grew by 1237 HP: from 33,274 in May to 34,510 in June = 3,58%

After the power up, HiveBuzz shows my position at #462 #source.
Now that was a pleasurable growth, as quite recently it was #477, and my Hive goal was beating the #470. Done in less than two months. Nice!



Current delegations

Now, let's look at my delegation. At the moment I support the following Hive communities and curating projects:

hpud-2405-dele.jpg

620 HP out of total 34510 is delegated, and this time I (didnt want, but had to) make just one adjustment...

pin.png

As many of you already noticed, Pinmapple is shutting down its fascinating service... Many Hiveans counted it as the best, or one of the best Hive projects - and shared sorrow for this milestone. I supported the project since March 2021, and pull back my delegation with a little tear.

Well, the end of something old may be the start for something new, right? so they say?..
Now you may Save Your Pinmapple Pins with TravelFeed's Import Tool!
This is the instruction for you to go, fast and simple.
(Took me ~10 min to import my 87 Pins to #Travelfeed map).

travel.jpg

Now, thats all.


PSS. This May for me became full of intresting art encounters, festival activities and master classes - of which I havent shared yet anything sufficient. So, dont walk away, my dear friends -- a lot of cool posts will follow soon. Are you ready to pollinate?! 😜 😜 😜

2024-may-4114w-.jpg

See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better!


Changes were made via @ecency interface / Screenshots taken with Fast Stone Capture / Cover artwork assembled in Adobe Photoshop. Previous posts: mar | apr | may | june

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments