📈 May powerup & delegation. Tracking my Hive growth 📈

hpud-2405-cover.jpg

It's May, 1 -- again the right time for extra powerup activity, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the Hive blockchain, as it is...

Hive Power Up Day

So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and the stats for the last month:

hpud-2405-buzz.jpg https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

hpud-2405-stat.jpg
http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- the graph displays a non-stop growth thru all of month. I did not blog daily, but was not lazy at all; my author rewards made 317 HP, and curation rewards made 240 HP. My activity and engagement within Cinnamon Cup Coffee community brought me extra 4 HIVE, winning Feathered Friends weekly contest brought another 2 HIVE. 🏆 Nice! Also, I sold 25 BRO tokens at the Hive internal market - which was not a wise move, but brought me another 160 HIVE.

So, on the top of it I had 609.414 liquid HIVE in my wallet.

hpud-2405_qw1.jpg

I powered up 609,27 HIVE.

hpud-2405_qw2.jpg

Thus, my account grew by 1086 HP: from 32,188 in April to 33,274 in May = 3,26%

hpud-2404-rank-471.jpg

After the power up, HiveBuzz shows my position at #471 #source.
Now that was a pleasurable growth, as last month it was #477. My next Hive goal is to reach position #470; and it's that easy as you might think, because other bees don't sleep either :)


Current delegations

Now, let's look at my delegation. At the moment I support the following Hive communities and curating projects:

hpud-2405-dele.jpg

619 HP out of total 33274 are delegated, and I dont make any adjustments.


Changes were made via @peakd interface / Screenshots taken with Fast Stone Capture / Cover artwork assembled in Adobe Photoshop. Previous posts: feb | mar | apr | may


See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better!

2023-jun-7995w-h1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments