📈 February Powerup & Delegation. Tracking my Hive goals. 📈

hpud-2402_cov.jpg

It's February, 1 -- the time for extra powerup activity, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the blockchain, it is

Hive Power Up Day

So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and the stats for the last month:


hpud-2402-buzz.jpg
https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

hpud-2402-stat.png

http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- the graph displays my non-stop growth thru all of January. I posted just a few blogs that brought me 147 HIVE, and curation rewards made 206 HP.

By the end of January I had 66.677 liquid HIVE in my wallet.

hpud-2402_qw1.png

63.767 Hive were powered up with the help of @ecency app.

hpud-2402_qw2.jpg

Thus, my account grew by 420 HP: from 30,610 in January to 31,030 in February.


hpud-2402-rank-492.png

After the power up, HiveBuzz shows my position at 492 #source
Now that was a good leap forward, as last month it was #501; one of my Hive goals: to enter the Top-500 - eventually is nailed right at the very start of 2024!

Lets see how good will be my further Hive Travel; ofc it will depend from my blogging activity, and curators as well, appreciating my #original #author #content that I bring to the blockchain.



Current delegations

Now, let's look at my delegations. At the moment I support eight Hive projects as follows; 1220 HP is delegated, and I want to make no changes:

hpud-2310-dele.png

Now, that is all.


Changes were made via @peakd interface.
Screenshots taken with Fast Stone Capture.
Cover artwork made with Adobe Photoshop.
Previous posts: nov | dec | jan


See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better!

2024-jan-0241h.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments