December bee - Powerup & delegation

hpud-2312-cover.jpg

It's December, 1 -- time have come again for powerup activity, as it is a very special day for our blockchain:

Hive Power Up Day

So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and the stats for the last month:


hpud-2312-buzz.jpg
https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

1st things 1st, and I'd like to start today's post with a happy smile: yesterday I've nailed one of my goals for this year: I wanted my Hive Power to reach 30k - and it happened, I am there! Second goal was to enter the Top-500 ranking list. Well, late autumn / winter season seem do not benefit to that... at least, my snail slowly, slowly goes there.

hpud-2312-ranking-503.png

After the power up, my position in ranking list changed from #505 to #503 #source. Not a bad thing!

Now some data for the past month... Growth graphs always look impressive and appealing, even (look carefully!) when the close scale shows an increase just from $10 to $12 :)

hpud-2312-stat.png

http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- in November I was focused mostly on curating, posted just a few blogs, thats why I had not much liquids to powerup actually. My author rewards made 192 HP, and curation rewards made 195 HP.

hpud-2312_bro.png

A little part of my post rewards during the month I invested into BRO tokens - at the moment, I managed to save 5.05 BRO.

All in all, on the top of it, I had 37.488 liquid HIVE in my wallet, and added all of them to my Hive Power.

hpud-2312_qw1.png

37.488 Hive were powered up with the help of @ecency app.

hpud-2312_qw2.png

Thus, my account grew by 414 HP: from 29,636 in November to 30,050 in December, i.e. 1,38%. The result is not that impressive - I'd be more happy to see it above 3% per month, that would make 30% a year.

According to the current market prices, my estimated account value is $ 10,788.


Current delegations

Now, let's look at the delegation. 1220 HP is delegated, at the moment I support eight following projects, and make no changes to that:


hpud-2310-dele.png

Now, that is all!


Changes were made via @ecency interface.
Screenshots taken with my fave Fast Stone Capture.
Previous posts: june | july | aug | sept | oct | nov


See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better.

2023-oct-3678w-h.jpg

Wish the year of 2024 will bring to us happiness, smooth finances and A Pleasurable Surprise For Hive Market.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments