📈 March Powerup & Delegation. Tracking my Hive goals. 📈

cover.jpg

It's March, 1 -- time for extra powerup activity, as we all know, 1st day of the month is a special day for the blockchain, --

Hive Power Up Day

So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and the stats for the last month:


hpud-2402-buzz.jpg
https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

hpud-2403-stat.png

http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- the graph displays my non-stop growth thru all of February. I posted a very few blogs that brought me 210 HIVE, and curation rewards made 206 HP.

By the end of February I had 100.022 liquid HIVE and 2.59 HBD in my wallet.

hpud-2403_qw2.jpg

I happily powered up 100 HIVE and added the rest to HBD savings.

hpud-2403_qw3.png

Thus, my account grew by 482 HP: from 31,030 in February to 31,512 in March.

I have heard Hive SQL was hacked 2 weeks ago, sadly there is no estimated recovery time - meanwhile #Hivebuzz.me is not operatable and I cant check my position in the ranking list. Back in February it was #492, I wish I knew my progress.

hpud-2402-rank-492.png

Lets see how good my further Hive Travel will be.



Current delegations

As for the delegations, at the moment I support eight Hive projects as follows; 1158 HP is delegated and I let it go on without any adjustments:

hpud-2403-dele.png

Now, that is all.


Changes were made via @peakd interface / Screenshots taken with Fast Stone Capture / Cover artwork assembled in Adobe Photoshop. Previous posts: dec | jan | feb


See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better!

2022-apr-5228w-hs.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments