My Christmas 2021

A major highlight for me was Criminal Minds. My Christmas of 2021 consisted of four days officially and I've included links to each of those four days being Thursday the 23rd of December of 2021 or day 01 of 04. Day 02 was Friday which was Christmas Eve of 2021. Day 03 was Saturday which was Christmas Day 2021. Day 04, the final or last day, was Sunday the 26th of December of 2021. We had some snow where I was. We exchanged presents. There was scripture reading. I got a bag of tools and chocolate. I'm thankful for the food, conversation, games. We had some fun times these past few days. This post will mostly be a rant. I don't have any photos or videos to share here outside of a few screenshots I captured while watching Criminal Minds. This post is a boring post about my own personal life. It's a brief outline article on things relating to my thoughts and things regarding what I did, etc.


THE BEST KEPT SECRET IS THE RESET WARS.




My Christmas 2021

DAY 01 | DAY 02 | DAY 03 | Day 04 of 04


My Christmas 2020s

2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029


The My Christmas Series

My Everything Series | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s | 2030s | 2040s | 2050s | 2060s | 2070s | 2080s | 2090s | Etc




December | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

SEARCH | TOPICS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK | ETC




270081741_342270730957023_3514027773681023028_n.jpg


Jesus is Forever


My Christmas 2021
Oatmeal Daily - 2021-12-26 - Sunday | Published in December of 2021


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PRINCIPLES | PLACES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | TIMELINE | ETC


HOW-TO FIND ME ON THE INTERNET

CONTACT | SEARCH | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YANDEX | YOUTUBE | ETC


WHERE TO FIND ME

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC




DAY 01 of 04
On the first day of four total days, on Thursday, the 23rd day of December of 2021, I went to the house of Delores and Denise Roundtree which I would call the clam farm going back to 2020. So, I've worked and helped out a few times since 2020. So, I've written many things since regarding the clams and everything. I've made mazes. I've made videos. This is the end of a second year of the many clam adventures. I have many different things I say and many things I am trying to say when I talk about these types of things which may or may not be subtle and nuance and many different things all rolled into one. I don't always tell people when I'm truth bombing or truth spitting. But I say amazing things sometimes like Jesus did with his parodies and analogies and illustrations and everything. Believe me when I say that all of this is relevant and many different things which I don't have time right now to get into regarding topics relating to health, politics, history, religion, philosophy, work, cancer, Covid, governments, opinions, etc. All of it relates. I went there to their house Thursday and left Sunday. That is why I am including four days in this Christmas. Because I went there for Christmas and stayed for 4 days and then went back home. So, I already wrote a little on Thursday regarding how we finally got to the house around 06:30 PM or late in the evening. We had to stop somewhere in Olympia, WA, USA first. We picked up a head board, box spring, mirror. But by the way, I was surprised to hear without warning as I was getting into the white truck there would be no Internet which is ok but I was not given warning. That first night, we played Uno and that was fun. I used a long-game strategy which resulted in losing each time. I didn't realize the game was much shorter than a game of Skip-Bo. Most of my day involved working at home, chores, smashing boxes, dishes, garbage, compost, recycling, etc. Then was out the door around 04:00 PM.


DAY 02 of 04
On day two, that is Friday, the 24th day of December of 2021, we played more Uno in the morning which was good. Family came over. Uncle Rick has a son named Joe. Hey, my name is Joe too. My brother is Rick. So, these are good names. Smart daughter who is friends with Echo who I was playing Uno with in the morning. So, Joe and his family came later on and it was fun and it good. They came back again on Day 03 too. We opened up presents in the evening after dinner. I got a bag of tools and chocolate. It was a good day. I was watching Criminal Minds at night. Becky stopped by for a second and said hello. No dinner she said. Good to see her.


DAY 03 of 04
On day three, Saturday the 25th of December of 2021, we got ready for Christmas Dinner. That was the main focus of that day. I took a nap. There was some snow. The family came back. We had dinner. We had scripture reading. I had a migraine headache all day. I was feeling sick and tired. I was watching Criminal Minds at night.


Day 04 of 04
On this fourth day of four total days, Sunday the 26th of December of 2021, we had several inches of snow there. I had coffee in the morning as usual. I had pie for breakfast which was fun. I was feeling sick and under the weather Saturday but was getting better Sunday. I have mixed feelings about these past few days for many reasons. Click on my daily blog posts I wrote for each of these four days for more information. Kids were gone today or most were. The family left last night. So, Christmas was gone. Delores said, "Let's take down these Christmas decorations."


Conclusion

My Christmas 2021 was spent with the Roundtree family and friends. So, in some ways, it was not a personal family related Christmas experience. But at the same time, I've had many Christmases isolated from family and friends and things of that nature. This Christmas was ok in some ways but I was not acting myself because I am too crazy for them. So, I couldn't enjoy myself. Some of them could handle me and I get that but I was aware of a few of the people who could not handle me who got mad at Daniel. And Daniel was confronting the old lady with glasses. Not Delores. The other one. But not the two others who live there. But the 4th of the 4 oldest ladies of that group. So, I told Daniel on day 2 to talk to me instead. But I say that to say that I decided to not fight. But would I be right to fight? I would say yes but that is not the only point I am trying to make here. Like, even if I wasn't right, I should have the right to try to fight. But people are taught to fight. And that is not good in regards to sustaining and building upon philosophy which requires debate and a series of things. I have many things I say and am trying to say regarding Covid and many other topics which were sort of mentioned here and in related articles like Daniel mentioned climate change, global warming, and he asked people there who didn't have good answers. I wanted to tell them a whole series of things about how weather goes up and down. But at the same time we have geoengineering, weather weapons, globals doing bad things, GMO, evil Covid Vaccines which are killing people, etc. Many things are conflated. So, that is a topic. And he also brought up AI. And that is a good topic. He brings up good topics that family and friends don't want to talk about. And they usually talk about things that don't matter. Anyways, this is just like a rough draft outline of the last four days basically. It is focused on just me and my personal life and not many other things that has been happening in the world the last few days. I just wanted to get this out for the record and everything. I must stress this is not a complete outline of everything. I want to make more articles, videos, etc, about all of this. But for now, I will just throw this onto the Internet for now.


This was the first article I wrote in the My Christmas series and I will try to write one for each year of my life. Some may even have videos, photos, GIFs, etc. This one currently does not outside of screenshots of Criminal Minds. Other people took photos and videos these past few days of some of the festivities meaning some of it may be out there. But I currently don't have access to it right now. I am not done saying everything I want to say about My Christmas 2021 and everything relating to it and other things. I am trying to get out my thoughts, feelings, etc. But I am not doing a very good job right now. I was a little happy and a little sad this Christmas. But not that feelings matter. There is the topic of respect too we had on day 01. There are many different topics, conversations, games, etc. Much to be said.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency