Natural Vitamin D - Summer is back in England ☀️

☀️ Natural Vitamin D ☀️

🌻 SUMMER IS BACK IN ENGLAND 🌻


02D5A022-2B1A-46F5-8D76-6618085C9925.JPG

I thought Summer was over, but it seems nature has other plans. This week is going to be one of the warmest this year! So, basically, summer is back for at least another week. Today parts of London hit 30ºC! Round my ends it clocked 29ºC as reported by my Apple Watch.

I still managed to do my walk in the heat and direct sunshine. I did take one coffee break, as is customary, but it was indoors with air conditioning haha. Some people probably think it's crazy to drink a hot dehydrating drink on such a day, especially while going on a long walk, but there's actually a science to it. I'll talk about that on a different day.

9F1F2B29-87F2-444A-886B-810598FBF176.JPG

Tomorrow is going to be hotter than today was, according to the weather forecast app on my phone. In fact, it will hotter all week with clear blue skies nearly every day. While walking today I noticed that a lot of people were out enjoying the heat. I did also notice a lot of clearly uncomfortable people. That's England for you. We complain about not having much sunshine but when it happens, especially when it's this hot, people moan and complain about it :)

By the way I heard a new variant of the bug is going around currently. A few friends of mine have been ill recently with flue-like symptoms. I wonder if they had the bug. Someone even poked fun at the possibility of them introducing a brief lockdown (in America not here) but was met with ridicule, and rightfully so.

Natural Vitamin D! That's what's happening this week. if only I could stock up on it for the colder times. As for now I haven't been supplementing for the past two months since I've been getting enough sun. I'll probably go back on it starting in October. It did wonders for me over the last winter.

Peace & Love,

Adé

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center