2020-04-20

When Delores made copies of her mind and placed them in different bodies, she was becoming omnipresent to an extent like a trinity. But then Charly was feeling she was becoming like the black lady she was inside and being led by emotions. They blow up a Delores copy inside the body of Charlotte and her family in a car as she tried to run away. Like a rocket launcher came to her car. Her son and husband burnt. But she came out like Anakin Skywalker at the end of Revenge of the Sith when he fell into hot lava. She crawled out refusing to die.

Mind Control

Maeve gets reunited with her lover and the doctor man. Maeve tells a copy of Delores that she has too much power as she has knowledge of the robot's memories and some info or memories of humans. Maeve responds, "Says the woman who can control people with her mind." Delores kills Maeve's lover's balls or I mean mind ball. Crushes it with her hands.

Weekly photos - 277 pics | 2 | 3

My Autobiography

1900's | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's
2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-04-20 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-04-20 - Monday

Screenshot at 2020-04-14 03:41:18.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN | Published in April of 2020

Contact Me

Bitchute | Brighteon | Cointr.ee | Discord | Dissenter | Facebook | Gab | Hive | Minds | PeakD | Read Cash | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube | See More

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

What is Soap?

01:23 AM - Hive Blog

Does tar come from tree sap and who invented soap? How was soap made a thousand years ago or before that?

Who is Bill Gates?

01:31 AM - Hive

You don't have to call Bill Gates moral or immoral to say that he killed people. People can look at what he did and who funded him without commenting on if he is good or bad. We don't have to talk about if Bill is moral or not. We can talk simply about what Bill said and what Bill did. It is that simple. We can look at things objectively from a neutral and unbias point of view.

Drones

01:56 AM - Hive

Haha cool. Yes. I love drones but don't have any. But I would love to have a solar powered drone or a series of drones with WIFI routers so I could communicate with people via my own Internet. That is what people should do with drones. I would also love to have underground houses, car boat plane vehicles, 3D Printers, and also robot body guards to keep me safe. And guns too.

Hive Power Advice

02:07 PM - Instagram Private Message

HP is good for long-term investing, which can have less risk and bigger profits down the road, generally speaking. So, it depends. If you want to try to invest in SP for many years, you will probably do better. All of this is like a game and it is full of risk. I prefer long-term investments over day trading. I prefer investing in different things. So, it can be better to invest in different things because you never know what might not work. It is also better to have different jobs, different sources of income, that is streams of income from different types of jobs. It is good to try to make money online and also offline in selling and renting out products and services. It is also better if you can be your own boss with the ability to be as flexible as possible in life as life is unpredictable.

Stay at Home Murders Millions

02:13 PM - Steemit

Did you know how many people died in the 1930's during the Great Depression?

West World

2020-04-20 - Monday - 04:00 AM - 05:00 AM - Westworld 306

Robots have no past as they have Perfect Recall which globalists seek after as they upload their brains to clouds to live forever. And yet when we do that, we die.

Clint Eastwood

William or Clint Eastwood is in an insane hospital talking about how there is no god and how humanity is a cancer. Her therapist hangs herself. He cries out. They torture him. She left the door open as she left and he didn't try to escape. He then sees different versions of himself in a circle. His kid self. His young adult self. His dad. A few older versions as well. He kills himself or I mean different versions of him or beats himself up. He's the good guy. Bernard finds him.

Trinity Delores

When Delores made copies of her mind and placed them in different bodies, she was becoming omnipresent to an extent like a trinity. But then Charly was feeling she was becoming like the black lady she was inside and being led by emotions. They blow up a Delores copy inside the body of Charlotte and her family in a car as she tried to run away. Like a rocket launcher came to her car. Her son and husband burnt. But she came out like Anakin Skywalker at the end of Revenge of the Sith when he fell into hot lava. She crawled out refusing to die.

Mind Control

Maeve gets reunited with her lover and the doctor man. Maeve tells a copy of Delores that she has too much power as she has knowledge of the robot's memories and some info or memories of humans. Maeve responds, "Says the woman who can control people with her mind." Delores kills Maeve's lover's balls or I mean mind ball. Crushes it with her hands.


05:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sleep. Awoke to hey wanna till his place again. Today or tomorrow. Ok. Cereal breakfast. Rice Crispy. 2 big orange bowls worth of cereal. Too much. I don't recommend normal cereal as it can make you feel bad. Coffee. I didn't see apples in the front garage. Oh, here is one. I will eat it later.


Invalid Cookie

11:17 AM - INFOWARS BROADCASTS OF 4/20/20 - Alex Jones

They have vaccines that go into the brain to eat up certain parts of the brain, especially the religious parts. Bill Gates has vaccines specifically for that.

666 is a code.

Culture

11:36 AM - Hive

You do not need to know culture to understand the English language. I probably do live on the moon then I guess.

High Doctors

Nurses and doctors are drinking, having sex, right now in 2020, more so now than ever before. They're getting high. They say they're having the best times of their lives.

Chores

12:00 PM - 08:00 PM - Music Books sorting until like 07:30 PM, which started the previous Monday. The 4 bowls of cereal this morning made me tired. So, I took a nap for like 3 hours or less until like 04:00 PM. It might have been just an hour. A shower after that. Also, yard work around lunch and again around 06:00 PM for a total of like an hour. Last 30 minutes, dishes. The evening feels good. I can smell people doing BBQ outside. Like neighbors. I like the smell and feel of the morning and the evening. It is rewarding. It is like God's drug given to the world. I had a weird nap dream but can't remember it right now. I was thinking about apologizing to a hawk. I would say that I was trying too hard like as if I was in a commercial one time in 2008 specifically during Youth Council in Hawaii at a Salvation Army camp, Camp Homelani or however you spell it. Fulton, I was being too fragmented. I can say sorry to the world for being younger. I understand what I did and do. I also try to mature as I get older. So, I was having flashbacks of some of what I have done and said in life. I look back. I may not have regret and yet I do sometimes. But of course I can do things better now. I can try to sympathize, empathize. There is a time and place for certain things. I was trying to throw too much at people sometimes. I was not patient at times. I was too random. Not random in my head. But random to others. I was trying educate and entertain and ended up doing maybe neither to a degree. I don't have time to talk about this right now. To be continued. Gilmore Girls.

@stefan.molyneux

08:20 PM - STAY UP FOR WONDERFUL NEWS! STEFAN MOLYNEUX BRINGS IT LIVE!

How long can we keep the borders closed? Can we keep it closed for 30 years at least, please?

Baked Blunts

08:26 PM - PANDEMIC EXPOSED With David Icke - The Alex Jones Show 4/20/20

Dinner

08:27 PM - Ribs. Soup. Coffee.

Human Nodes

George Laurer of IBM talked about 666 and how the bar code has three 6 bar codes in universal bar codes. Microsoft has a 666 patent which involves turning humans into blockchain nodes.

1215 Magna Carta. Protesting for freedom goes back to at least then. That was the beginning of modern freedom and globalists have been trying to reverse that a whole lot, especially in the 2010's.

Boot Leg

09:10 PM - Hive

People go into theaters, record the movies and upload them to the Internet, and then I watch them for free. Lots of people do this.

Free Government Money Prob

09:14 PM - Facebook Message

I last got unemployment in 2009. My Washington Driver's Permit expired on the 5th of February of 2020, your birthday, as it lasts for a year. So, my passport is not expired. But I didn't put in my password ID number and instead used the expired permit ID. Full name and SS were accurate. TMNT 3.

My Facebook

Please Add Me
Visit My Blog

And Join my Facebook Group at
Facebook.com/groups/OatmealJoeyArnold

Power corrupts the corruptables.

Fighting Vitamins

09:54 PM - Facebook

I believe viruses can spread through the air. Yes, the body can limit how much gets into the body. The immune system can kill off a lot of it, assuming you are healthy enough. It is more a question of how well your body is working and how bad the viruses and other things might be. Viruses do dissolve eventually via possibly water and other substances. Sunshine can fry viruses, they say. The body is designed to block over 99% of the viruses, germs, etc, generally, perhaps. I am not going to say 100% but a big number. Possibly higher than 99% if your body is working properly. But the problem is that most people are not healthy enough and they need to take more vitamins, etc.

Vaccine vs Nuremberg Code

The planet is a space egg seed which demons try to creap into to contaminate.

Fight Globalism - MAGA Trump 2020

10:20 PM -I became an admin of this Facebook Group

General Shepherd

10:21 PM - The War Room With Owen Shroyer Mon 04/20/20 Full Show 720p

Fight Globalism - MAGA Trump 2020

10:20 PM -I became an admin of this Facebook Group - Fight Globalism - MAGA Trump 2020 is connected to 215 pages and 127 groups of mine on Facebook.

Protesting Lockdown

11:47 PM

Facebook is banning people who talk about the rallies. Hint hint. So, if I'm banned again, you'll know why.

Moore Street

I logged into my Moore Street Facebook account and invited some people to my official Facebook group, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and then got locked out. I have to add a phone number to Moore Street and confirm via text SMS that I am not a robot or whatever. I do not have a working phone right now and by the time I do, Moore Street may be dead.

English Vocab

I became an admin of this group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/212137335464035/




WATCH LOG

West World

2020-04-20 - Monday - 04:00 AM - 05:00 AM - Westworld 306

Invalid Cookie

11:17 AM - INFOWARS BROADCASTS OF 4/20/20 - Alex Jones

@stefan.molyneux

08:20 PM - STAY UP FOR WONDERFUL NEWS! STEFAN MOLYNEUX BRINGS IT LIVE!

Baked Blunts

08:26 PM - PANDEMIC EXPOSED With David Icke - The Alex Jones Show 4/20/20

General Shepherd

10:21 PM - The War Room With Owen Shroyer Mon 04/20/20 Full Show 720p


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency