Blog and video content for fitness enthusiasts

Introduction

Hello to all fellow Steemians! For the past few years I've been intensively visiting the gym. Now I think it is the perfect time to step out there and spread some juicy knowledge & motivation. I want to help and exchange myself with the diversity of all the people across the Internet.

Focus

My main focus is on building strong and enserving muscle structures. Progressive training techniques combined with the right food to heal and grow. It is not the goal to seem getting stronger or growing muscle, but actually make the body change to a real fit status. Real strength, endurance and health. From inside and outside!

Goal

Since I for my part, do understand the foundation and necessary layers to become fit, I want to share it. Also I want to learn how others react to certain twists in the diet and training methods. This is mirrored in the type of training I want to present you guys.
I decided to use Steem for providing dietary plans in form of blogs. The Videos will be used for training education and motivation.

If I catched any of you guys interest let me know and i'll follow up with videos and blog-tutorials.
Greets,

VID20191024WA0002.gif

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center