Hello fellow steemers and steemians #mayanworld

I am Maya and currently living in Finland. I have just joined this very fast growing community and looking forward to blend in. My posts will be about things that I have a passion for. I always try to see the good in everything and be optimistic in life. My posts will be focused on my daily life wherever I am. #introduceyourself This is me :D
2014-12-04 23.54.59.jpg
I love travelling and I try to make my trips as adventurous as possible. The very recent trip to Brazil has been the best experience so far (Hope for many more to come). #Travel 20171130_165200.jpg
Let's talk about food. I am a foodie and I enjoy cooking a lot. #food My experimental Nutella cheesecake for my husband's birthday turned out to be very nice.
Photo Collage Maker_OCkwOF.png
It is winter now in Finland, but we surely can enjoy ourselves here in the cold. #photography It is my neighbourhood and remember, I am an amateur photographer.

Still my neighbourhood:D
20180121_124319.jpg
Lastly I would like to tell you about one of my hobbies in winter which is SNOWKITING. I enjoy it every time, even though sometimes the wind is gusty and the weather is freezing cold. #adventure #snowkiting #kbg
20180212_140734.jpg
That is all from me for now. Hope you guys enjoy my short introduction and follow me so we can grow together.
#mayanworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now