introduce my self

hy steemians lovers
good afternoon for the esteemed steemians lovers....

I will introduce myself to all my steemian friends. My name is Mawar originating from Aceh-Indonesia and currently living in Banda Aceh City I studied in Management Department Faculty of Economics Unsyiah Banda Aceh I study independently to stay away from my parents.

What should I do here?

rather than telling you what I'm doing, I'll tell you who I am. And the easiest way to do this is to tell you what I really like.

my 19 year old is still a little girl, a girl who likes to have fun and relax. adventurous and enjoy being around nature. I love taking pictures and being a model that is not so well known in my area but it is my fondness for modeling world.

I like to hang out with anyone who wants to be friends with me. I want to create a good friendship with others without touching their hearts.

I love music and everything around it and also love reading books that are useful to me. I also have a hobby of swimming and photographing what I really want.

I also like to spend time alone. Alone allows me to know myself intensely, and this process never stops. It brings me home and loves the most important person in my life.

I'm not a very good writer but I want to fix it here. I will share about my everyday life including in the modeling world to be precise I will focus on one theme that I have.

I am very happy to be a part of this community and want to learn and grow together in unity and happiness. In my opinion, steemit is the most excellent social media in this digital age. Why is that? Due to each steemit user contribution in this platform the opportunity to be rewarded in the form of rewards through upvote. Unlike other ordinary social media. Each published post just gets like or love that originally has no meaning whatsoever. As a new user, I need suggestions and feedback from other steemian so that the content I post will be more qualified and useful.

Thanks also to the curator @good-karma for this steemit progress, may we all be able to contribute well to steemit.

image

Yes, that's all I can tell a little about myself.

If you are happy with my first post and follow me.

FOLLOW ME @mawarsteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now