introducemyself & my first post

IMG20171225074428.jpg

salam, hallo.... my name @ afril29 born on the big earth there too and I'm not an alien of course. I like to travel abroad even though I have never been anywhere. happy to greet you friends steemit.

IMG20171225092315.jpg

I joined steemit because my meeting with someone I counted on in my life, he was a friend who likes to write who then invited me to join Disteemit. His love for writing made him write various categories of writing every day, including travel -fiction story. You can visit it at steemit @brothermax, please enjoy the good and interesting writing, hopefully it will become your reference material in the future. beg for guidance and for sure let's join each other and like each other. thank you.

steem.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center